arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - Show map

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 2383건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2383개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Kenneth W.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 2일 수요일
Pleasant and Clean
Clean, Attentive Staff, Quiet
Located about 20mins walk from Ta Phae gate, Royal Panerai is a basic budget hotel. Neither here nor there, but value for money.

Shirley S.
캐나다
2014년 4월 1일 화요일
Convenient location
Location, quiet, nice staff
I stayed at the hotel a couple of times and found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The rooms are large and clean, although occasionally, you can hear neighbours if they have their tv on a high volume. I did not notice a restaurant, so, took advantage of buying food from the food stalls and storing them in the fridge. The location is a ten minute walk from the Trae Pra gate and food stalls which I found convenient. The tuk tuks at the hotel are overpriced, so, you are better off walking to the corner and hailing a red taxi, then negotiating a more reasonable fare.

Jan K.
체코
2014년 4월 1일 화요일
Very nice, clean and cheap hotel
clean, cheap, good service
It is big Hotel in the corner of Historical center of Chiang Mai. Room was clean and beds comfortalbe. AC was working fine. It is 20 minute walk to the historical Wats and Temples. By taxi 20 minute to the Airport. It is possible to hire a motorbike and arrange trips in this hotel. We were very sattisfied with this hotel and can recomend it!

john W.
네덜란드
2014년 3월 28일 금요일
a very nice and quite hotel
clean big rooms, friendly staff, good location
i had a good time in this hotel, because it was not far from restaurants and sightseeings

Sue T.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 24일 월요일
Good value, not bad location
staff, value for money, room size
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.

Pithai S.
태국
2014년 3월 22일 토요일
Nice clean rooms, centrally located
clean rooms, nice staff, centrally located

Zachary E.
미국
2014년 3월 20일 목요일
Nice Stay
Price, location, staff
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.

Katie H.
영국
2014년 3월 18일 화요일
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff
Affordable, staff and location
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.

John C.
미국
2014년 3월 18일 화요일
another good stay
Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!

John C.
미국
2014년 3월 12일 수요일
Great location
Good Breakfast,Good location,Good service.