호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 2412건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2412개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

John C. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
Great location
Good Breakfast,Good location,Good service.
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일

James M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Little far out - Great nights sleep
comfortable bed, travel agent & strong air con
Hotel a little far out of the ld town but only by a 15 minute walk. Bed was very comfortable. Lady in reception helped us book tours and she was honest and really listened to what we wanted!
작성일: 2014년 3월 8일 토요일

senija S. / 크로아티아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Old, but comfortable.
location, price, breakfast
In the rooms that look to the courtyard you can not open the windows, so be careful. Fridge only works when you are in the room :(
작성일: 2014년 3월 7일 금요일

George L. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 7박
Big room, cleanliness so-so far from moat city.
big room. has small fridge. balcony for BBQ
Impressive exterior and huge lobby, big room but not so clean. TV programs few in English. Lobby staff cold though cleaner got me a kettle when asked. Need to use tuk-tuk to go anywhere in the moat city, unless you walk, having to cross two extremely dangerous busy roads both sides of the moat. Went personally to ask about rent, quoted BT1,000 per night, but got special Agodo promotion at BT525 plus taxes, all in totaling BT600 nightly. Not so much hallway noise as other CM hotels. In a pinch would return but only at promotion price of BT500.
작성일: 2014년 3월 7일 금요일

ROMAN S. / 우크라이나
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
nice nice nice
nice nice nice
nice hotel, great location, friendly staff, pleasant rooms
작성일: 2014년 3월 3일 월요일

Robert S. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
No complaints other than the breakfast
Close to old city, close to airport, Wi-fi
작성일: 2014년 2월 18일 화요일

Kittiya P. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
So so
Center, cheap, friendly staff
Just a simple hotel that the room is ok for a couple of night and nothing special.
작성일: 2014년 2월 12일 수요일

Patrik B. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Best hotell I've ever stayed.
Central. Clean and big Rooms.
I have been to Chiang Mai before but this my first but absolut not last time I've stayed at The Royal Panerai Hotel. Big clean room, easy to go to nightlfe with tuk tuk or taxi. Close to restaurants and bars.
작성일: 2014년 2월 3일 월요일

Yow T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
just normal to stay
ntg much special
is was just nice due to close to town. ntg much special if you need any other thing.
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일

James B. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Repeat client not sure why
location price not sure
I stay here, not sure why but I do and it's the 4th time in a year as I go to Chiang Mai for work. Hotel is ok, nothing special and for the price, not bad. Breakfast at the hotel up the road is not convenient for those that are not morning people
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일