호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 2407건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2407개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

klaus B.
독일
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
good choice
large size rooms
I assume due to owner change the increased the price a lot so as long as they keep doing that i wont book again as there are many equally choices around. I liked to stay here once a month as it does the trick and was good quality for money

meitee C.
태국
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
Good
Cheap safety and relax

Edy F.
스위스
2014년 1월 14일 화요일
pleasant stay at good price and good location
staff, nice rooms and location
was nice, because good staff and central location, friendly staff and service

Kirsty W.
호주
2014년 1월 14일 화요일
Ideal for self-sufficient travellers
Large Room, Fridge, Cable
I live in Thailand, so don't require much staff assistance. The best thing about the hotel is the size of the room and the comfortable bed. There is cable TV and wi-fi. If you are self-sufficient, this is a comfortable hotel in which to stay.

andy N.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 14일 화요일
Enjoyed myself & had good sleep throughout 4nights
The staffs are friendly and knows to comunicate in english.
Enjoyed throughout the 5days. Will be coming back for this Christmas.

priyanthie J.
스리랑카
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
Okay hotel
Clean. The staff is polite. Big hotel.
This is a reasonably large hotel near the town area. The staff is polite. The location is good. Overall its a okay hotel.

Jonathan W.
영국
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
A budget hotel, in a central location
High speed wifi
This hotel is a budget hotel, not situated in the most convenient area.

thong S.
태국
2014년 1월 1일 수요일
large room cable chanel good
large size good cable chanel
good information internet cable tv ok good carpark large size room quietplace

Kamlesh B.
모리셔스
2013년 12월 30일 월요일
Safe and value for money
Location, breakfast and safety
We felt safe and has enjoyed our stay there. If they could provide hotel transfer, that would be helpful. Taxi service is expensive or try to rip-off tourist if you do not negotiate.

Peter A.
호주
2013년 12월 29일 일요일
Adequate for the money
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Nothing exciting, have definately had better valued places but fine. Liked the Australian TV channel.