arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국

좋음 7.3
이용후기 2383건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2383개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
실제 이용 후기

Kim S.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 28일 토요일
Value for money budget hotel with large rooms.
Large Rooms, Friendly Staff and No fuss.
For the money I paid for, it is superb value, may be more worthwhile to stay in some guesthouse down the road. Definitely recommended!

Juan T.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 26일 목요일
budget and comfortable experience
comfortable, value for money, nice food
Overall it was a good experience staying at Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai just that you need to work about 5mins to another hotel for breakfast. The breakfast was good too. The tour receptionist was very helpful too. A club is also nearby.

Marian L.
아일랜드
2013년 12월 26일 목요일
Luxury
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful, Rooms
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful we really appricate all her help we compared some other tours in the town but Joy is very trustworthy and honest she made our stay here, amazing, Thank You!!

Hui C.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 24일 화요일
out of town but comfortable stay
clean, big room and friendly staff
Out of town but comfortable stay with the clean and big room. The staff is friendly as well.

thamarath S.
태국
2013년 12월 20일 금요일
the best hotel i ever for pricing and standard
large standard cheap
easy to commute cheap large standard a lot parking

Lucia E.
아르헨티나
2013년 12월 19일 목요일
Large room, great breakfast
breakfast, large room and good bed
nice sleep in this hotel! the rooms are large and confortable. Is possible to go to a swimming pool a 200m in another hotel. The breakfast is really good even if you have to take it in another place (200m).

Noppawan P.
태국
2013년 12월 17일 화요일
Value for money
Car park, fast c/i, near old city
The hotel itself is simple but value for money we paid. We have car, so their safe car park is important to us. They have fitness, even we never use but it's worth for somebody to get this by paying 30$ a night.

edward G.
영국
2013년 12월 17일 화요일
Really not great at all very disappointed
there were none unfortunately
First impression was not good with unfriendly reception staff and from there really went downhill. The hotel description needs updating this is a pretty old and worn out hotel that at the time was being managed by Furuma Hotels from Bangkok so expected better but we were told that Furuma were cancelling their contract hence I think the staff were unhelpful most of the time. The room was pretty grim even after upgrade and breakfast was generally a joke -you had to walk possibly 300metres to another (sister) hotel for breakfast - hard luck if was raining. Overall very poor hotel and guess was in its last days.

kanchana R.
태국
2013년 12월 11일 수요일
good location resonable price
good location , resonable price ,comfortable room

hui T.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 7일 토요일
affordable
cost and room size
it was located within the just outside the old city and is about 1km from thapae gate and the night markets. the only confusing thing for the songtheaws could be having two Royal hotels located side by side. however, the room, though large, wasn't well maintained. there are no facilities in the hotel