로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 2448건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2448개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Marian / 아일랜드
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Luxury
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful, Rooms
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful we really appricate all her help we compared some other tours in the town but Joy is very trustworthy and honest she made our stay here, amazing, Thank You!!
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

Hui / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
out of town but comfortable stay
clean, big room and friendly staff
Out of town but comfortable stay with the clean and big room. The staff is friendly as well.
작성일: 2013년 12월 24일 화요일

thamarath / 태국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
the best hotel i ever for pricing and standard
large standard cheap
easy to commute cheap large standard a lot parking
작성일: 2013년 12월 20일 금요일

Lucia / 아르헨티나
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Large room, great breakfast
breakfast, large room and good bed
nice sleep in this hotel! the rooms are large and confortable. Is possible to go to a swimming pool a 200m in another hotel. The breakfast is really good even if you have to take it in another place (200m).
작성일: 2013년 12월 19일 목요일

Noppawan / 태국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Value for money
Car park, fast c/i, near old city
The hotel itself is simple but value for money we paid. We have car, so their safe car park is important to us. They have fitness, even we never use but it's worth for somebody to get this by paying 30$ a night.
작성일: 2013년 12월 17일 화요일

edward / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Really not great at all very disappointed
there were none unfortunately
First impression was not good with unfriendly reception staff and from there really went downhill. The hotel description needs updating this is a pretty old and worn out hotel that at the time was being managed by Furuma Hotels from Bangkok so expected better but we were told that Furuma were cancelling their contract hence I think the staff were unhelpful most of the time. The room was pretty grim even after upgrade and breakfast was generally a joke -you had to walk possibly 300metres to another (sister) hotel for breakfast - hard luck if was raining. Overall very poor hotel and guess was in its last days.
작성일: 2013년 12월 17일 화요일

kanchana / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
good location resonable price
good location , resonable price ,comfortable room
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일

hui / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
affordable
cost and room size
it was located within the just outside the old city and is about 1km from thapae gate and the night markets. the only confusing thing for the songtheaws could be having two Royal hotels located side by side. however, the room, though large, wasn't well maintained. there are no facilities in the hotel
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일

PEIYU / 대만
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Confortable hotel
Large room spacious hotel helpful staff
It's a comfortable hotel!! THere is a 7-11 convenient next door!!!THe room we got is large. But the air conditioner did not work well. We turn on for 1 hour we still felt hot!!! They send someone to fix it, actually the staff clean the net in the air conditioner. But after cleaning , it works well!! The location is not in the city central so if you go to any sightseeing you have take transportation!! Or you can hire the motorbike from them the price is good!!
작성일: 2013년 12월 4일 수요일

David / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Big room, good value
comfort, staff, price
Had a nice stay here and extended our stay. Room was very good and big with furniture for luggage. Enjoyed the variety of English tv channels. Staff very polite and helpful and they contacted someone we rented a motorcycle through. Only complaint is some noise by doors of people going in and out late at night/early in the morning and nearby motorcycle shop. Kind of a pain crossing the busy canal street.
작성일: 2013년 12월 3일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.