호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 2412건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2412개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Juha J. / 핀란드
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
good value for money
Good location, good value for money and a good breakfast
We stayed only for one night and it was just fine as what we needed was a place to stay over night. The room could do with some renovation but it was clean and quite large room.
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일

Jessica L. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Good room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again. Breakfast was not good, you have to walk to a hotel down the road about 2 mins which is fine but all the food eg. eggs are cold and have been sitting out a long time. Not a great selection.
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일

Jessica L. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일

Marnee B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
good budget hotel
big room, good location, clean
This hotel was your average budget hotel. Decent room for the price and good size. Walking distance to centre of town other wise it was easy to find a tuk tuk. Our room never got cleaned until late afternoon which was a bit annoying.
작성일: 2013년 9월 17일 화요일

sermsak P. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
good
fair price
very good hotel,not expensive,central of town chiangmai province..... I will booking again in next time.
작성일: 2013년 9월 15일 일요일

Kumiko T. / 일본
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
A bit far from center but it's pretty good
clean and comfortable room, cheap
작성일: 2013년 9월 15일 일요일

Andrew S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
good value for money
value, room, location
had a good stay. for the price, the location is good, close enough to the centre to walk anywhere. the room was great, clean and comfortable. i would recommend it to any budget traveler who wants a little more comfort.
작성일: 2013년 9월 13일 금요일

Jessica L. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
작성일: 2013년 9월 13일 금요일

Pham G. / 베트남
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
Good hotel in good place with good rate.
Good location, nice room and good price.
작성일: 2013년 9월 13일 금요일

Sanittha K. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Good service and Good Location
Good location, good service, feel safe
Although this hotel is not big but all accommodation provided is in standard. Staff is nice with good service mind. We feel safe to stay here. The location is good and convenience to go for shopping at night market. All in all we satisfy with Royal Panerai Hotel.
작성일: 2013년 9월 13일 금요일