로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 2448건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2448개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Marian / 아일랜드
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
honest advise at the travel desk!
Joy at the travel desk, beautiful big rooms, swimming pool in the sister hotel
I had an amazing time here we even booked in to stay longer. Staff are lovely especially joy at the travel desk she is really the reason we felt so welcomed. She gave us loads of time to chat to her about our plans and offered us honest realiable advise on tours and activities. The transport the hotel arranges for custumers is very good value and extremely comfortable.
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일

Thomas / 독일
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
The hotel is very central located.
spacious rooms, clean rooms, central localisation
Check in is rather late at 14.00pm, the rooms are good, internet service at the reception is a plus
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일

angelo / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 30박
surprised - low price = better than $50 hotels
Large room, cleanliness,stall & tour operator
Immaculately clean, front desk staff always working but whomever goes to the front desk is assisted instantly. The tour operator at the hotel was a joy to watch her in operation. Most clients are Chinese but with little knowledge of the language, everyone left happy. She sold the tour and was there to see you when you returned. There was a problem with the WiFi when I arrived. On my second request, a Technician was there. WiFi is excellent. Housekeeping personnel were excellent, conscientious personnel. Everyone smiled from the heart, they meant it. I was sick one day. I went to the front desk. Between the front desk personnel and the Tour Operator, they got me very hot rice porridge with chicken at 11:00 at night. It must have been the garlic because the next morning I was better. A plus to this hotel, there was a seven eleven and n open air restaurant next door. The restaurant featured an American breakfast at a reasonable price. Also, any meal ordered could be modified to your liking. The Thai owner, Golf, was a chef in England before opening this restaurant. He made me special meals with ingredients that I wanted in the meal. He was always willing to go the extra mile for a customer. And finally, the prices were exceptionally low. I will be returning to this hotel on my next and every trip in the future.
작성일: 2013년 10월 7일 월요일

Kirsty / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Surprising Value for Money
The price, the large room.
I come to Chiang Mai often and I usually stay in a 400 baht guest house. The guest houses are usually okay, clean enough, but still quite 'dumpy'. I was immediately impressed when I turned up to the hotel, the beautiful building, nice big foyer, a lift and then a nice big room. The room was a superior size, with a large bed, air-con, a fridge and plenty of space. This time I really felt like I was living it up on my budget! The only thing I was surprised at, was I thought there'd be coffee making facilities in the room, but they are in the foyer instead. It's a bit of a hike, but I easily walked to the Chiang Mai walking street and the night markets. The hotel is quiet, the room as a small balcony, but there's not much of a view. The staff speak English.
작성일: 2013년 10월 4일 금요일

Ben / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Very nice hotel and enjoyed the stay.
Close to centre, friendly staff, big rooms
Very friendly staff, nice atmosphere and enjoyed our stay
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일

Leo / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
We extended our stay here
Location, Nice/Clean/Spacious Room, Good Location
We liked staying here that we extended our stay 2 times. The room is clean, specious, and good value for money. It's also a good location. The internet is quite slow but this is quite normal in Thailand. The staff is friendly and nice and were helpful.
작성일: 2013년 10월 1일 화요일

DAVID / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Unfriendly receptionists during day shift
cheap price
It is good value for money I will say that , however unfortunately the receptionists during day shift are unfriendly and appear not at all approachable.
작성일: 2013년 9월 30일 월요일

dimitrios / 그리스
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
good but no facilities hotel
good room,quiet
in general good stay but no breakfast there,u need to go to another hotel
작성일: 2013년 9월 28일 토요일

Minaxi / 케냐
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
It was good n enjoyed
cleanliness, good locatiom, good staff
It was very nice. I can recommend to my friends. Homely feeling.
작성일: 2013년 9월 28일 토요일

ERMINA / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
COMFORTABLE
LARGE ROOM, LARGE BATHROOM AND CLEANESS
Its pleasant, because this hotel near to Tha Pha Gate, market and food market. Transportation from this hotel its very easy.
작성일: 2013년 9월 27일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.