arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - Show map

좋음 7.3
이용후기 2385건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2385개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Tatyana G.
미국
2013년 9월 11일 수요일
Would stay here again
Breakfast, value for $$, modern
I booked during a promotion and it was really worth it. Breakfast was really good.. though we had to walk to the sister hotel (not far). THe room was clean and modern. Usually there is a songtaew outside to take you where you need to go. Can walk to some restaurants but have to cross a semi-busy intersection.

Jessica L.
영국
2013년 9월 10일 화요일
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.

Tiffany C.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 10일 화요일
Clean. Comfortable. Awesome experience
Clean. Affordable. Cheap. Perfect location
Everything was really good. However wifi are not functioning well. We can only use it at lobby.

Leslie S.
호주
2013년 9월 9일 월요일
Was interesting
Shopping shopping and shopping
Was fairly aged - the pictures were taken a fair time ago on internet

Daniel K.
영국
2013년 9월 6일 금요일
Brilliant value
Staff, breakfast value
Fantastic for the money. Staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Loved the breakfast. Superb value for money.

Larry C.
미국
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Always Great!!
Staff, Size of Room, Cleanlines of Hotel
It was Great as all ways! I stayed at this Hotel several times and the staff was always Great and very efficient! Fast easy check in and check out! The room as well as the entire Hotel is extremely clean and comfortable! I would definitely recommend this hotel to may friends as well as anyone traveling in Chiang Mai.

gary C.
영국
2013년 9월 4일 수요일
reasonable hotel for the price
price, friendly staff,
reasonable hotel for the price. I only stayed 1 night as I preferred to pay a little more to get a better room and better location. all in all if you are on a budget I think you would struggle to find a better hotel for the price.

Li C.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 3일 화요일
Cost saving but you get what you paid for
Room, internet, balcony
We did not receive warm reception upon our arrival at the hotel. The staff was cordial but not friendly. The manager answered us in a hostile manner when we asked whether we can cancel the booking for one of the rooms for one night. She could have answered me nicely that it was not possible instead of saying no and asking me to read the policy myself. The room was comfortable and the amenities in the room were in good conditions. There is a basin for doing laundry in the balcony. However, the hotel is not located really near to the old city and sometimes (rainy days, late night and when you have luggage) you still need tuk-tuk service, which is not cheap. The cheapest offer we got to go to the old city is 20 baht for each person.

wang C.
우크라이나
2013년 8월 30일 금요일
Comfortable & quiet, near the old city.
convinient for customers

jack P.
미국
2013년 8월 30일 금요일
close to US Consulate, but very dissapointing
close to Consulate, good internet, food good but only Thai
This hotel is dirty and poorly kept from the stained rug in the reception to the filth in the room. I never had to wait 20 minutes for a room before despite arriving in afternoon and the hotel being near empty. Entering the room , it had just been sprayed with something to cover the smell. We had no tissue in the toilet and no towels. Wood of furniture and cabinets had a dark finish which had chipped off on all the corners and edges. Light surfaces had dark spots, while there were white spots on the dark surfaces indicating no cleaning. Corners had scrape-able filth, and stainless grab bar had a milky film. Bed too low and uncomfortable. Room service only Thai food which was very slow to arrive, as it comes from their other hotel a few blocks away. We chose the room with breakfast. We had to walk to the other hotel for it. We arrived at breakfast opening, but the food was already cold. I dispute the 3 star rating of this hotel, one star is all I'd give it.