로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 2449건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2449개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Marnee / 호주
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2013년 9월
good budget hotel
big room, good location, clean
This hotel was your average budget hotel. Decent room for the price and good size. Walking distance to centre of town other wise it was easy to find a tuk tuk. Our room never got cleaned until late afternoon which was a bit annoying.
작성일: 2013년 9월 17일 화요일

sermsak / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 9월
good
fair price
very good hotel,not expensive,central of town chiangmai province..... I will booking again in next time.
작성일: 2013년 9월 15일 일요일

Kumiko / 일본
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 9월
A bit far from center but it's pretty good
clean and comfortable room, cheap
작성일: 2013년 9월 15일 일요일

Andrew / 호주
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2013년 9월
good value for money
value, room, location
had a good stay. for the price, the location is good, close enough to the centre to walk anywhere. the room was great, clean and comfortable. i would recommend it to any budget traveler who wants a little more comfort.
작성일: 2013년 9월 13일 금요일

Jessica / 영국
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 9월
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
작성일: 2013년 9월 13일 금요일

Pham / 베트남
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
4박 | 2013년 8월
Good hotel in good place with good rate.
Good location, nice room and good price.
작성일: 2013년 9월 13일 금요일

Sanittha / 태국
커플
2박 | 2013년 9월
Good service and Good Location
Good location, good service, feel safe
Although this hotel is not big but all accommodation provided is in standard. Staff is nice with good service mind. We feel safe to stay here. The location is good and convenience to go for shopping at night market. All in all we satisfy with Royal Panerai Hotel.
작성일: 2013년 9월 13일 금요일

Suwit / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
2박 | 2013년 9월
Room was tired and worn out
Unfriendly front staffs, room was worn out, no restaurant situated in the hotel
We decided to stay at this hotel due to my favorite hotel 'Imm Thaphae' was full. Front staffs were not very friendly they might not be happy with their job, no restaurant situated in the hotel, breakfast was available only at 'Royal Peninsula' which is the sister hotel located around 200 m from Royal Panerei, no one told us that the hotel also offers 'free shuttle' between Royal Panerei and Royal Pennisula hotel. You get what you pay for I guess but never again Royal Panerei.
작성일: 2013년 9월 12일 목요일

Tatyana / 미국
커플
2박 | 2013년 7월
Would stay here again
Breakfast, value for $$, modern
I booked during a promotion and it was really worth it. Breakfast was really good.. though we had to walk to the sister hotel (not far). THe room was clean and modern. Usually there is a songtaew outside to take you where you need to go. Can walk to some restaurants but have to cross a semi-busy intersection.
작성일: 2013년 9월 11일 수요일

Jessica / 영국
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 9월
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
작성일: 2013년 9월 10일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.