호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 2408건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2408개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Joanthan L.
캐나다
2013년 8월 23일 금요일
Good Value
Location, Price, Cleanliness.
Hotel has no onsite facilities (restaurant, gym). Breakfast buffet provided at an affiliated hotel 200m from the FX Panerai. Convenient location. Slow and spotty internet.

Paul I.
미국
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
Nice and comfortable
location, internet, room
Nice location just outside of Old City. However, you might not be in the hotel that serves the breakfast so you have to walk a few minutes (which can be an ordeal in the rain). Also, the rooms are not well insulated and I could hear my neighbors clearly.

Alex K.
러시아
2013년 8월 20일 화요일
Very good hotel and room for affordable price
Reception, room, place
Very nice location - close to main road, close to center, restaraunts. Good money, good staff

Mari H.
호주
2013년 8월 20일 화요일
Comfortable, clean, value for money
large room, centrally located, good breakfast
We were satisfied, we had a relaxing stay, no hassle, tour operator friendly and so helpful

oscar G.
스페인
2013년 8월 20일 화요일
good
quality ~ price

Vasu B.
태국
2013년 8월 19일 월요일
bad , not recommend
uncleaned room , stinky , but good location
the best thing is the price it is cheap.

robert O.
영국
2013년 8월 14일 수요일
pleasant ... better than most cheap hotels
room size, location, price.
It is a tired hotel, but it was clean and had large rooms, with aircon'. Daily maid service. There are cheaper, but this was more than adequate. I would happily stay there again. Excellent location very near, but not in the city moat. (75 meters). with safe/secure underground parking. All round pretty good.... just a tad "tired"

Irwan W.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 13일 화요일
Very large room, clean, great breakfast
Clean, large room, great breakfast
Beeakfast was great, but you must walking 100m to peninsula hotel to have your breakfast

monica D.
영국
2013년 8월 8일 목요일
good value for money
good location, buffet breakfast, big room
Nice big room, good location, good buffet breakfast. can walk to most attractions in city or easy to use public transport.

monica D.
영국
2013년 8월 8일 목요일
nice room, ok location, good breakfast
good breakfast, big room
Hotel staff not particularly friendly on arrival. nice room, very big, had problems with wifi not working often. location is ok, just outside city walls, can walk everywhere.