로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 2449건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2449개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Mari / 호주
커플
5박 | 2013년 8월
Comfortable, clean, value for money
large room, centrally located, good breakfast
We were satisfied, we had a relaxing stay, no hassle, tour operator friendly and so helpful
작성일: 2013년 8월 20일 화요일

oscar / 스페인
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
good
quality ~ price
작성일: 2013년 8월 20일 화요일

Vasu / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
2박 | 2013년 8월
bad , not recommend
uncleaned room , stinky , but good location
the best thing is the price it is cheap.
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일

robert / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
28박 | 2013년 7월
pleasant ... better than most cheap hotels
room size, location, price.
It is a tired hotel, but it was clean and had large rooms, with aircon'. Daily maid service. There are cheaper, but this was more than adequate. I would happily stay there again. Excellent location very near, but not in the city moat. (75 meters). with safe/secure underground parking. All round pretty good.... just a tad "tired"
작성일: 2013년 8월 14일 수요일

Irwan / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
3박 | 2013년 8월
Very large room, clean, great breakfast
Clean, large room, great breakfast
Beeakfast was great, but you must walking 100m to peninsula hotel to have your breakfast
작성일: 2013년 8월 13일 화요일

monica / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
good value for money
good location, buffet breakfast, big room
Nice big room, good location, good buffet breakfast. can walk to most attractions in city or easy to use public transport.
작성일: 2013년 8월 8일 목요일

monica / 영국
커플
3박 | 2013년 7월
nice room, ok location, good breakfast
good breakfast, big room
Hotel staff not particularly friendly on arrival. nice room, very big, had problems with wifi not working often. location is ok, just outside city walls, can walk everywhere.
작성일: 2013년 8월 8일 목요일

Dustin / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
great hotel for the price
location, price, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 8월 7일 수요일

sharon / 영국
커플
5박 | 2013년 7월
good hotel in good location
location, large room easy acces to town
Good hotel with easy acces to town. Would have preferred the breakfast to be served in this hotel rather than having to walk to sister hotel (3 min walk away)
작성일: 2013년 8월 7일 수요일

Fiona / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Large room, mosquitos, mix of staff
location, large rooms
our stay at the royal panerai hotel chiang mai was average. the first room we were in was terrible as it was filled with mosquitos - not just one or two - after a very long journey we did not have the energy to change rooms. The unfriendly staff changed our room eventually. While the day staff were unfriendly teh night staff were very helpful when we were having issues with a flight. The location is good.
작성일: 2013년 8월 5일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.