arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

로얄 파네라이 호텔 치앙마이 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국

좋음 7.3
이용후기 2383건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2383개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

JIAER Y.
중국
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
Awful
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.

Peter P.
미국
2016년 2월 1일 월요일
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.

Suresh S.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You

MAYUMI I.
일본
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
I would come back
It was discounted, so very very good value for money. Large clean room was very comfortable. I liked it that I could get the hot drinking water for free near the front desk for my morning coffee.

Maxim K.
러시아
2016년 1월 15일 금요일
Well located budget hotel
Location

Nisakorn T.
태국
2016년 1월 9일 토요일
Good hotel
Room price location
Good for the price.

Christine K.
미국
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)
spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.

Ric W.
뉴질랜드
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
Great hotel, clean and spacious
Room size, cleanliness, staff
Had a great stay here, room was very big and clean. Staff were very helpful - arrived hours before checkin and they looked after our bags. Had a travel desk which helped us book cheap day trips. Location is good only a few minutes walk from the old city but not ideal, all tuk tuk drivers know the hotel so travel is easy.

Mikael A.
스웨덴
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Price worthy in fair location
Clean, location, easy to deal with.
Nice.

dimitrios N.
그리스
2015년 12월 23일 수요일
quiet place
quiet,big room,clean
good stay