호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 684건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 684개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Patrick M.
미국
2014년 9월 1일 월요일
Making an effort
Tata, location
Really liked the fact that Tata made the effort to speak with me in Thai and help me practice. I was sick (or at least in CM to go to the doctor and dentist) so my overall experience was pretty antisocial- my choice not theirs. Room was average. Breakfast was a little pricey for what you got. Might stay again but I generally like to shop around.

michael G.
영국
2014년 8월 22일 금요일
a real chilled out stay
value for money very friendly and helpful staff very quiet location
it was a very welcoming and relaxing stay the rooms were what you paid for i liked the location very relaxed and quiet the staff couldnt do enough to make your stay an experience to remember

valerie G.
프랑스
2014년 8월 5일 화요일
Fabulous staff!
The staff, the price, the location
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!

Annelies R.
벨기에
2014년 7월 15일 화요일
Friendly english speaking staff, good excursions,
Excursions, staff was the best, big clean rooms, jacuzzi, food excellent
Fantastic stay! In the old centrum! Staff was very friendly, good food, Nice rooms!..

andrew S.
호주
2014년 7월 2일 수요일
great budget guesthouse
booking of tours in chiang mai from front desk was a bonus with good price given and you dont need to search around for a good price
great budget hotel. the staff were very friendly and nice. 300bht if you want to bring a guest back so not guest friendly hotel. otherwise good place to stay for site seeing around chiang mai. had a good stay and nice city. the staff were very accommodating for all guests . thanks for a great time :)

Jenessa L.
캐나다
2014년 7월 1일 화요일
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!
The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.

Cynthia D.
미국
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
Great Choice
Cleanliness Location Staff
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel

Bethan W.
영국
2014년 6월 20일 금요일
Homey, relaxing and comfortable
The staff!
Staff make you feel at home and our room was comfy and clean with good wifi and AC

Giacomo C.
영국
2014년 6월 12일 목요일
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, good food
The guys that run this place are great , very helpful, chatty and funny! The food is delicious , especially the yellow curry! Real thai food at great prices. The rooms are great value.
We stayed at junior house for one night. And then extended it for another. Suddenly we were there for 5 days! We also went back on our return to CM. For the prices, the friendly staff and the good food, we would recommend it!

Federica P.
이탈리아
2014년 6월 10일 화요일
Great staff!
Staff, location, cleaniness
We would definitely go back there! The owners and the staff are amazingly friendly and helpful and really make you feel at home! The guesthouse is centrally located behind the oldest temple in Chiang Mai. The rooms are very simple (we had one with fan)but comfortable and quiet.