우수 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 695건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 695개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Sam / 영국
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
5박 | 2014년 9월
Lovely simple stay, all we needed
Staff, location and quietness
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
작성일: 2014년 10월 3일 금요일

Pei / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
3박 | 2014년 9월
what can i say? it was just fantastic
friendly staffs, good food, clean room
the staffs are so nice and friendly, they gave me a lot of useful informations during my holiday in Chiang Mai, I am definitely going back to stay with Junior when I am going back to CM again, that's my second home in CM!
작성일: 2014년 9월 14일 일요일

Steven / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
3박 | 2014년 8월
JGuesthouse
Price, Staff, Availability
For the price, my stay was nice. The staff was as knowledgeable as they were friendly.
작성일: 2014년 9월 12일 금요일

Federica / 이탈리아
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Always a pleasure!
Staff, cleanliness, great coffee
Great as always, we extended our booking for 5 more nights!
작성일: 2014년 9월 3일 수요일

Patrick / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
7박 | 2014년 8월
Making an effort
Tata, location
Really liked the fact that Tata made the effort to speak with me in Thai and help me practice. I was sick (or at least in CM to go to the doctor and dentist) so my overall experience was pretty antisocial- my choice not theirs. Room was average. Breakfast was a little pricey for what you got. Might stay again but I generally like to shop around.
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

michael / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
10박 | 2013년 12월
a real chilled out stay
value for money very friendly and helpful staff very quiet location
it was a very welcoming and relaxing stay the rooms were what you paid for i liked the location very relaxed and quiet the staff couldnt do enough to make your stay an experience to remember
작성일: 2014년 8월 22일 금요일

valerie / 프랑스
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Fabulous staff!
The staff, the price, the location
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!
작성일: 2014년 8월 5일 화요일

Annelies / 벨기에
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
2박 | 2014년 7월
Friendly english speaking staff, good excursions,
Excursions, staff was the best, big clean rooms, jacuzzi, food excellent
Fantastic stay! In the old centrum! Staff was very friendly, good food, Nice rooms!..
작성일: 2014년 7월 15일 화요일

andrew / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
6박 | 2014년 4월
great budget guesthouse
booking of tours in chiang mai from front desk was a bonus with good price given and you dont need to search around for a good price
great budget hotel. the staff were very friendly and nice. 300bht if you want to bring a guest back so not guest friendly hotel. otherwise good place to stay for site seeing around chiang mai. had a good stay and nice city. the staff were very accommodating for all guests . thanks for a great time :)
작성일: 2014년 7월 2일 수요일

Jenessa / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (선풍기)
3박 | 2014년 6월
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!
The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.