arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (666)

커플 (278)

개인 여행자 (269)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (13)

청소년 동반 가족 (27)

그룹 여행객 (79)

우수함
8.1
이용후기 666개
숙소 위생 상태
7.8
부대시설
8.3
위치
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.2
직원 태도
8.5
가격 대비
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2

10 Patrick J.
Sweden
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Very nice place and staff!
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.

8.8 Caelan U.
United States of America
2016년 4월 24일 일요일
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.

10 Haley K.
Canada
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Top notch place to stay.
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.

10 Theo R.
Netherlands
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.

2.8 chinchin L.
Malaysia
2016년 4월 18일 월요일
Junior Guesthouse
1 star hotel

10 tomaz P.
Slovenia
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Good value for money
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!

8 Yi N.
Hong Kong
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Thank you!
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!

7.3 Keith H.
United Kingdom
2016년 3월 19일 토요일
Chang Mai visit
Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.

6.7 Krista H.
United States of America
2016년 3월 3일 목요일
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw
helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.

9.6 Archcena N.
France
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!