우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 695건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 695개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Haley / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
2박 | 2016년 4월
Top notch place to stay.
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일

chinchin / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 에어컨
2박 | 2016년 4월
Junior Guesthouse
1 star hotel
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

tomaz / 슬로베니아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good value for money
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

Yi / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 에어컨
3박 | 2016년 3월
Thank you!
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

Keith / 영국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 에어컨
2박 | 2016년 3월
Chang Mai visit
Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일

Krista / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
4박 | 2016년 2월
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw
helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.
작성일: 2016년 3월 3일 목요일

Tomas / 체코
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Super hotel
Excellent staff, great location, I warmly recommend
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Ralf / 독일
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
11박 | 2016년 2월
Great Staff, good location!
Great location, close to all and still quietly and green. staff is truly outstanding, they are like a family. Superb value for money.
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Archcena / 프랑스
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
5박 | 2016년 2월
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Jamie / 미국
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
3박 | 2016년 2월
Staff were sooo nice!!
Only were able to spend one night, but should have stayed longer. Staff were excellent and so nice!
작성일: 2016년 2월 26일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.