호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 684건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 684개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Keith H. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Chang Mai visit
Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일

Krista H. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw
helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.
작성일: 2016년 3월 3일 목요일

Tomas K. / 체코
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Super hotel
Excellent staff, great location, I warmly recommend
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Ralf W. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 11박
Great Staff, good location!
Great location, close to all and still quietly and green. staff is truly outstanding, they are like a family. Superb value for money.
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Archcena N. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Jamie M. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Staff were sooo nice!!
Only were able to spend one night, but should have stayed longer. Staff were excellent and so nice!
작성일: 2016년 2월 26일 금요일

Wout G. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Medium
Boys were really nice
It's 1 of these hotels were they want money for almos everything. There was a sign that said if you spill oil on the bed- 500 baht. Overstay 100 baht per hour. Computer 10 baht per 10 munutes! With windows xp on it 😁. I can understand they want and need to make money but i found it not so geustfriendly. No napkins in the room, no fridge. Also i was a but dissapointed, i booked for the jacuzzi which looked and sound very promising but looked not so hygienic and we had to let then know 30 minutes in front, and was only open untill 7 pm... The only plus thing was the boy who was really nice and helpfull. He did his best. But yeah... Kinda dissapointing
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Andreas S. / 독일
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
There are better hotels in Chiang mai
Good location super friendly staff
There are better hotels for this price. But the location is super and staff are friendly
작성일: 2016년 2월 19일 금요일

Jessica N. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Second stay here great place
We returned two years after our first stay in Junior guest house. Tar Tar is lovely as are all of the other staff. Clean rooms, lots of information everywhere about things to do and see in Chiang Mai. Great value for money. Only thing I would say is I feel very sorry for the large fish kept in the small tank in reception area. He was there both times and really is not being kept in a large enough tank or in the right conditions :(
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

michael S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 30박
Great staff and location
I stayed there a mounth .Thay make you feel like family.Tata is the man,allways there to help with any thing.
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일