우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 694건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 694개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Wout / 태국
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Medium
Boys were really nice
It's 1 of these hotels were they want money for almos everything. There was a sign that said if you spill oil on the bed- 500 baht. Overstay 100 baht per hour. Computer 10 baht per 10 munutes! With windows xp on it 😁. I can understand they want and need to make money but i found it not so geustfriendly. No napkins in the room, no fridge. Also i was a but dissapointed, i booked for the jacuzzi which looked and sound very promising but looked not so hygienic and we had to let then know 30 minutes in front, and was only open untill 7 pm... The only plus thing was the boy who was really nice and helpfull. He did his best. But yeah... Kinda dissapointing
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Andreas / 독일
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
There are better hotels in Chiang mai
Good location super friendly staff
There are better hotels for this price. But the location is super and staff are friendly
작성일: 2016년 2월 19일 금요일

Jessica / 영국
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Second stay here great place
We returned two years after our first stay in Junior guest house. Tar Tar is lovely as are all of the other staff. Clean rooms, lots of information everywhere about things to do and see in Chiang Mai. Great value for money. Only thing I would say is I feel very sorry for the large fish kept in the small tank in reception area. He was there both times and really is not being kept in a large enough tank or in the right conditions :(
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

michael / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 30박
Great staff and location
I stayed there a mounth .Thay make you feel like family.Tata is the man,allways there to help with any thing.
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

Jon / 미국
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Great stay with the best host.
Simple accommodations, but great location and the best host in Thailand. Tatar was so gracious with his time, and gave us great recommendations for our visit, and for the rest of our time in Thailand.
작성일: 2016년 2월 10일 수요일

Ariel / 미국
개인 여행자
더블룸 / 트윈룸 (에어컨)
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Book this GH!
Superb staff. Good old town location. Laundry, cafe, tour booking, and loads of helpful advice. I would have stayed even longer, but JGH is very popular and books quickly. Welcome Home in Chiang Mai!
작성일: 2016년 2월 10일 수요일

Ariel / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Book this guesthouse!
Excellent staff, great location, free airport pickup
The staff here is exceptional. A friendly young man picked me up at the airport, and was there even though my flight was late. Check in was a breeze. Staff are very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and gave good recommendations and advice. They are happy to book tours, busses, whatever you need. The small onsite cafe is great for breakfast or an afternoon beer. Rooms are spacious with older but functional TVs and furniture. Air con worked well, but you won't really need it here. Bathroom was clean. Quiet location near many Wats, restaurants, and shops. Lanna Folklife Museum is interesting and close by. The customer service here is outstanding, the best I have experienced in Thailand.
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

Anne / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Wicked :)
Location, cheap, rooftop
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
작성일: 2016년 2월 7일 일요일

Chelsea / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Amazing staff
Excellent stay with a large group! The staff was incredibly hospitable and provided lots of suggestions and we're very helpful. Rooms were clean and basic. Nothing fancy but great for budget travellers.
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Gergely / 헝가리
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 19박
Best guesthouse ever!
Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.