arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 677건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 677개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Hooi Y.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 2일 토요일
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.

Eric S.
미국
2016년 1월 2일 토요일
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.

Leonard C.
미국
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!

Ludo F.
슬로바키아
2015년 12월 24일 목요일
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.

Saowaluk Y.
미국
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!

Eleonora M.
스위스
2015년 12월 11일 금요일
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money

Sittisak C.
태국
2015년 12월 4일 금요일
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great

Andras S.
헝가리
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!

Graham M.
호주
2015년 11월 27일 금요일
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.

Elizabeth R.
미국
2015년 11월 17일 화요일
family atmosphere
Quiet, Convenient, great value
staff very friendly. 160 B for taxi from airport. 150 B to go back. Location is good away from big tourist spots so a bit quieter but can walk to those areas easily. Give water everyday in room. Rooms are big and clean.