우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 694건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 694개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Brandy / 미국
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 14박
Wonderful stay!!
The hospitality, the location, and value for money were all top notch!
Had a wonderful stay here. TaTar is the man! Upon arriving, he sat down with us and showed us all the major points of interest, how long it should take to walk, how much a tuk tuk should cost, etc. Any time we had any questions at all, he always had a great answer and was most helpful. Always cheerful, remembered our names, was such a pleasure! The room was perfect for our needs, roomy enough, hot shower and a/c. The place is centrally located in Old Town within walking distance from temples, restaurants, bars, etc. We rented a scooter, super easy. Ate at the restaurant, good food, awesome fruit shakes! Would highly recommend this place!
작성일: 2016년 1월 21일 목요일

On / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일

Sarah / 영국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일

Emilie / 덴마크
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

Gergely / 헝가리
커플
더블 / 트윈룸 (선풍기)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일

Zieerwan / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
작성일: 2016년 1월 6일 수요일

Benjamin / 독일
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Hooi / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 7박
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

Eric / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

Leonard / 미국
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.