arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 677건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 677개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Marvin M.
미국
2015년 9월 12일 토요일
Nice Place
Clean, Good Location, Nice Bed
Enjoyed it. Room was just what I needed/wanted. Nice bed, also a cool balcony. The only thing I didn't like so much was the water was slow to get hot and when it did it wasn't really hot but it wasn't that big of a deal as Chiang Mai is hot already. Also, the Wifi is sometimes a problem. It has to be reset too often in my opinion. Not sure if it's something that can be improved. All in all, a good place, good value, and a great location. Cool to find some peace and quiet right in the thick of the city.

Christopher M.
영국
2015년 9월 11일 금요일
Friendly staff, great Chiang mai knowledge
Helpful staff, cold tub and sun bathe area in roof
Really enjoyed our stay. Originally booked 1 night, but ended up staying 3. The staff were really helpful. Gave us loads of good info on elephant treks, cookery schools and surrounding area. Helped us book the cookery school at Siam Rice. I'd highly recommend anyone to do it. The guesthouse has a great cool tub on the roof with sun lounges that you can chill out in. Also do good breakfast and food.

william M.
미국
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
Much better values elsewhere
Location, Location, Location
OK. But the rooms are small, in need of repair/remodeling. OK if you don't mind 30 year old cabinets, doors that don't close well. Simply not much to be excited about except the manager and assistant manager spoke English and were always smiling.

Louwrens L.
남아프리카
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
Good stay
Friendly, helpful staff. good location. Clean and neat.

Moritz R.
독일
2015년 8월 24일 월요일
Good location and very friendly and helpful staff
Staff location value of money
Very pleasent stay. The staff could answer all questions. They helped us a lot to organize our stay in Chiang Mai

Jonathan T.
덴마크
2015년 7월 11일 토요일
Amazingly friendly
The Guesthouse had an awesome location, it was within walking distance of everything yet the area of silent and not bothered by party noise. The staff was amazing, super friendly and helpful. Jacuzzi!
The stay was super nice, room service was good, the staff was amazing, the location fantastic, we couldn't have gotten more value for our money. The jacuzzi was also fantastic.

Robert S.
호주
2015년 6월 30일 화요일
Like family
Friendlines of the staff, cleanlines of rooms and location
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff made you feel not only welcome but part of the family. Very helpful in every regard

Dominic C.
영국
2015년 6월 30일 화요일
Pleasant stay
1. Jacuzzi 2. Staff were lovely 3. Big room
Really nice guesthouse friendly and catererd for all needs would stay again any time.

Timea S.
헝가리
2015년 6월 19일 금요일
Simple, but good for value.
Location
Average

Nicola D.
영국
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
Friendly Budget
The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Rooms suit the price.
Very good all round. The staff helped us with advice on where to go. The rooms were adequate for our needs during our stay. A very quiet location but close to the main sites around the city.