호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 684건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 684개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

LI L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Lovely Guest House
food, tour, location
The owner of the guesthouse is very friendly. They provide some local tour with reasonable price. Anything by walking distance. Local food can be found nearby. 5 minute walking distance to nearby 7-11 but there is a small stall selling snack food and drinks next door.
작성일: 2015년 9월 17일 목요일

LI L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Nice Guest House
location, comfortable, cheap
Value for money, the room is big and comfortable. Near by with a lots of local food which is nice and cheap. Walking distance to nearby place of interest.
작성일: 2015년 9월 17일 목요일

Nathaniel M. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Wonderful place to stay in Chiang Mai
staff performance, food, location
Our stay at the Junior Guesthouse was wonderful. The staff goes above and beyond to help you during your stay. They called the train station for us and helped us book our tickets to Bangkok and had the tickets delivered to our hotel. They also had amazing recommendations for things to do and places to eat. It is just inside the walls of the city and is within walking distance of most attractions. We had breakfast there every morning and it was good and reasonably priced. Many options on the menu for quick and easy food. The room was average and AC worked well, but the staff performance really made our trip so much more enjoyable. Definitely recommend staying there if possible.
작성일: 2015년 9월 15일 화요일

Rachel W. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 6박
Nice Guesthouse
Staff helpful, great location
Located on a nice alley close to North gate. Therefore, there is not a lot of noise. The bed was hard not the most comfortable and I stayed a week there was not follow up cleaning. The staff is amazing and willing to do whatever necessary to make your stay in Chiang Mai fun.
작성일: 2015년 9월 13일 일요일

Marvin M. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Nice Place
Clean, Good Location, Nice Bed
Enjoyed it. Room was just what I needed/wanted. Nice bed, also a cool balcony. The only thing I didn't like so much was the water was slow to get hot and when it did it wasn't really hot but it wasn't that big of a deal as Chiang Mai is hot already. Also, the Wifi is sometimes a problem. It has to be reset too often in my opinion. Not sure if it's something that can be improved. All in all, a good place, good value, and a great location. Cool to find some peace and quiet right in the thick of the city.
작성일: 2015년 9월 12일 토요일

Christopher M. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Friendly staff, great Chiang mai knowledge
Helpful staff, cold tub and sun bathe area in roof
Really enjoyed our stay. Originally booked 1 night, but ended up staying 3. The staff were really helpful. Gave us loads of good info on elephant treks, cookery schools and surrounding area. Helped us book the cookery school at Siam Rice. I'd highly recommend anyone to do it. The guesthouse has a great cool tub on the roof with sun lounges that you can chill out in. Also do good breakfast and food.
작성일: 2015년 9월 11일 금요일

william M. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Much better values elsewhere
Location, Location, Location
OK. But the rooms are small, in need of repair/remodeling. OK if you don't mind 30 year old cabinets, doors that don't close well. Simply not much to be excited about except the manager and assistant manager spoke English and were always smiling.
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일

Louwrens L. / 남아프리카
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Good stay
Friendly, helpful staff. good location. Clean and neat.
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일

Moritz R. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Good location and very friendly and helpful staff
Staff location value of money
Very pleasent stay. The staff could answer all questions. They helped us a lot to organize our stay in Chiang Mai
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일

Jonathan T. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 5박
Amazingly friendly
The Guesthouse had an awesome location, it was within walking distance of everything yet the area of silent and not bothered by party noise. The staff was amazing, super friendly and helpful. Jacuzzi!
The stay was super nice, room service was good, the staff was amazing, the location fantastic, we couldn't have gotten more value for our money. The jacuzzi was also fantastic.
작성일: 2015년 7월 11일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.