arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 677건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 677개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Yosef R.
미국
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.

Ting C.
영국
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!

Federica P.
이탈리아
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.

Ben J.
호주
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.

qi X.
중국
2016년 6월 12일 일요일
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location

Luna N.
프랑스
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff

Steve R.
미국
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.

Jonathan K.
태국
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.

Karen P.
영국
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.

Patrick J.
스웨덴
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Very nice place and staff!
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.