호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 1827건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1827개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

SAKAMOTO S.
일본
2013년 5월 23일 목요일
PLACF
PLACE PRICE SAFETY
CHIANG MAI B& B HOTEL GOOD PRICE GOOD PLACE BUT OLD & NOT CLEAN

Kale C.
미국
2013년 5월 21일 화요일
This hotel was terrible, positive reviews are lies
it was awful, flithy, and the staff were rude.
it was absolutely awful. the first room they gave us was filthy so we asked to move and they were very rude about it. then the new room was just about as dirty as the first. we bought cleaning supplies because they wouldn't let us out of the pre-booked agreement, so we scrubbed the place down ourselves. maid service was minimal and the front desk staff were rude the entire time. they were not helpful at all and when we asked how far of a walk something was they just said too far and wanted to call us a cab. the walk as only 10 mins max. don't go there. positive reviews are lies.

Tram N.
베트남
2013년 5월 20일 월요일
ok for backpacker
near night bazzar, market
everything in room seem old. Just for sleep at night is ok.

erin J.
미국
2013년 5월 17일 금요일
You get what you pay for...
Easy check in....favorite part was checking out
It was really cheap but you get what you pay for...the place is kind of run down looking. The sheets could have looked cleaner but the bed was comfortable. I saw a lot of ants and a lizard in my room...luckily it was a quick stay. Between 2 people it was 5 american dollars a night, so I expected it to be kind of ghetto.

Mohd H.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 10일 금요일
basic and clean room
clean room...comfort bedl...free wifi
First time to Chiang mai...went ther for songkran.. I arrive in Chiang mai late night by bus...I called to the hotel and the staff help me to navigate and the price for tuk2 to the hotel... I went for the cheapest room with ac...room is clean and cleaned everyday..but the room is a little bit old...bath room, ok..hot water, ok...tv, a lot of channel...bed ,nicee...good for big sleeper like me..1 hp AC.. location wise...is a little far from the night life centre...but near to the night market ( for food)...walking distant to Tha pe gate and the back packer street.. 2 min to 24h convenience store ( gas station)..value for money...I stay here for 7 nights.

HAHN L.
대한민국
2013년 5월 9일 목요일
Good value hotel
Low price, fast wi-fi, kind staff
We stayed at here 4 nights. Very good value for money. It's located little bit far from Thaphe Gate(city center)(10 min by walk), but the area is very calm and repose. Night bazaar is very close. Free coffee every morning was good as well.

christopher Y.
영국
2013년 5월 9일 목요일
Worst stay in any hotel EVER
nothing at all
Worst experience of my life. Please look around before you go for this hotel (try FX Hotel Royal Panerai 50Baht more online

KRITSART T.
태국
2013년 5월 7일 화요일
good nigth
clean, good room

David K.
미국
2013년 5월 4일 토요일
OK, but would not stay again
Inexpensive, good location, clean
This is a budget hotel. The rooms are very old but they were clean. The one big problem was an on and off again sewage smell coming from the pipes in the bathroom. That made the room unbearable and I would not stay there again.

Muhd R.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 4일 토요일
Near night bazaar and inexpensive
Good location, friendly staff and cheap