호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
이용후기 1828건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1828개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

Chittapon S. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Cheap and near Night Bazaar
Cheap , Centre in city and Reasonable
작성일: 2013년 4월 16일 화요일

Aung K. / 미얀마
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Budget and Good Location, easy access to shopping
Convenient, Location, Economy
작성일: 2013년 4월 16일 화요일

Reena R. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Amazing value for money.
Super cheap for a huge, clean room and bathroom.
작성일: 2013년 4월 16일 화요일

Marie K. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Perfect place for a few inexpensive nights
Clean, comfy, perfect location
I stayed here twice. I can walk to tapet, china town, old city, all very easily, and a taxi to the airport is only 150! Across the street is an amazing family owned restaurant with great 30 baht meals. The rooms are very basic, but it's not easy to find a soft bed in Thailand on a budget, so this was very exciting. Hot water, Internet, small table, closet for your things, free water everyday, love it.
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일

sophie G. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
good location, great price, clean room
location, price, aircon
작성일: 2013년 3월 25일 월요일

sophie G. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
budget hotel, good location, clean
location, price, air con
작성일: 2013년 3월 25일 월요일

Geoff T. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Budget priced hotel with adequate rooms .
Close to markets and easily found by taxis.
Room fairly clean,towels and soap provided.TV and air conditioner worked well.deposit on remotes acceptable.Staff coped well considering it was busy with Chinese New Year.Suggest tea and coffee making facilities near reception be available just a little longer.All in all good value given the time of year.
작성일: 2013년 2월 23일 토요일

Gabrielle J. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 4박
Basic rooms great location
Location, comfort, wifi
we arrived at the hotel in the only hours after a 10 hour bus ride in from bangkok. we waited till about 8.30 and then a room was available. the hotel does resemble a prison but the layout is nice. we had a room on the 4th floor and we was glad of the lift. the room was spacious, clean and cosy. the location is near warowot market which is in the china town. it's a 15-20 minute walk down to thapae gate but it is a nice walk with a really good breakfast place called ratanas kitchen where you can build your own breakfast for baht. just don't expect to get a quick bite to eat as the service is slow but no more slow than any service you find in thailand. it is also close in the opposite direction to the night bazaar about 5-10 minute walk. if you're looking for somewhere to go out zoe's in yellow is near thapae gate and has a few other bars around. the service at the hotel is at times rude and make sure you have extra cash for the key an remote deposit.
작성일: 2013년 2월 20일 수요일

Gabrielle J. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
Good location
A bit dated
This was our aecond time staying here in a few weeks after our last travel from Pai. this tome we were placed on the 3rd floor and the room wasnt as well kept. it smelled of musk and had water marks all over the walls. The room was still spacious and cosy and for your money you get a lot more than anywhere else we've been. The location is near warowot market which is in the China town. It's a 15-20 minute walk down to thapae gate but it is a nice walk with a really good breakfast place called Ratanas kitchen where you can build your own breakfast for 100 baht. Just don't expect to get a quick bite to eat as the service is slow but no more slow than any service you find in Thailand. It is also close in the opposite direction to the night bazaar about 5-10 minute walk. If you're looking for somewhere to go out Zoe's In Yellow is near thapae gate and has a few other bars around. The service at the hotel is at times rude and make sure you have extra cash for the 500 key an remote deposit.
작성일: 2013년 2월 20일 수요일

RAWEEWAN N. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
In need of a renovation
Convenient location, inexpensive,
The location, just a short stroll away from Tha Pae Road in central Chiang Mai, is perfect and the price is right, although there had been a slight increase in the room rate since we stayed at New Mitrapap a year earlier. There is also ample parking space in the soi beside the hotel. However, the rooms have a distinctly dilapidated aura, giving us the feeling that "Old Mitrapap" might be a better name for the hotel: the bathroom ceiling was dripping water at times, while the aging furniture was scuffed and scratched and our room could have done with a paint job. The twin beds were on the small side, although we slept soundly and the television had plenty of channels, including international ones, to choose from. All the amenities worked fine, the bathroom water was hot and the refrigerator was cold, but our overall feeling was that it was time for the hotel to undergo a renovation and we probably will find alternative accommodation the next time we stay in the city of Chiang Mai.
작성일: 2013년 2월 18일 월요일