arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

뉴 미트라파프 호텔 (New Mitrapap Hotel)

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국

양호함 6.9
이용후기 1824건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1824개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

Marie K.
미국
2013년 3월 26일 화요일
Perfect place for a few inexpensive nights
Clean, comfy, perfect location
I stayed here twice. I can walk to tapet, china town, old city, all very easily, and a taxi to the airport is only 150! Across the street is an amazing family owned restaurant with great 30 baht meals. The rooms are very basic, but it's not easy to find a soft bed in Thailand on a budget, so this was very exciting. Hot water, Internet, small table, closet for your things, free water everyday, love it.

sophie G.
영국
2013년 3월 25일 월요일
good location, great price, clean room
location, price, aircon

sophie G.
영국
2013년 3월 25일 월요일
budget hotel, good location, clean
location, price, air con

Geoff T.
호주
2013년 2월 23일 토요일
Budget priced hotel with adequate rooms .
Close to markets and easily found by taxis.
Room fairly clean,towels and soap provided.TV and air conditioner worked well.deposit on remotes acceptable.Staff coped well considering it was busy with Chinese New Year.Suggest tea and coffee making facilities near reception be available just a little longer.All in all good value given the time of year.

Gabrielle J.
영국
2013년 2월 20일 수요일
Basic rooms great location
Location, comfort, wifi
we arrived at the hotel in the only hours after a 10 hour bus ride in from bangkok. we waited till about 8.30 and then a room was available. the hotel does resemble a prison but the layout is nice. we had a room on the 4th floor and we was glad of the lift. the room was spacious, clean and cosy. the location is near warowot market which is in the china town. it's a 15-20 minute walk down to thapae gate but it is a nice walk with a really good breakfast place called ratanas kitchen where you can build your own breakfast for baht. just don't expect to get a quick bite to eat as the service is slow but no more slow than any service you find in thailand. it is also close in the opposite direction to the night bazaar about 5-10 minute walk. if you're looking for somewhere to go out zoe's in yellow is near thapae gate and has a few other bars around. the service at the hotel is at times rude and make sure you have extra cash for the key an remote deposit.

Gabrielle J.
영국
2013년 2월 20일 수요일
Good location
A bit dated
This was our aecond time staying here in a few weeks after our last travel from Pai. this tome we were placed on the 3rd floor and the room wasnt as well kept. it smelled of musk and had water marks all over the walls. The room was still spacious and cosy and for your money you get a lot more than anywhere else we've been. The location is near warowot market which is in the China town. It's a 15-20 minute walk down to thapae gate but it is a nice walk with a really good breakfast place called Ratanas kitchen where you can build your own breakfast for 100 baht. Just don't expect to get a quick bite to eat as the service is slow but no more slow than any service you find in Thailand. It is also close in the opposite direction to the night bazaar about 5-10 minute walk. If you're looking for somewhere to go out Zoe's In Yellow is near thapae gate and has a few other bars around. The service at the hotel is at times rude and make sure you have extra cash for the 500 key an remote deposit.

RAWEEWAN N.
태국
2013년 2월 18일 월요일
In need of a renovation
Convenient location, inexpensive,
The location, just a short stroll away from Tha Pae Road in central Chiang Mai, is perfect and the price is right, although there had been a slight increase in the room rate since we stayed at New Mitrapap a year earlier. There is also ample parking space in the soi beside the hotel. However, the rooms have a distinctly dilapidated aura, giving us the feeling that "Old Mitrapap" might be a better name for the hotel: the bathroom ceiling was dripping water at times, while the aging furniture was scuffed and scratched and our room could have done with a paint job. The twin beds were on the small side, although we slept soundly and the television had plenty of channels, including international ones, to choose from. All the amenities worked fine, the bathroom water was hot and the refrigerator was cold, but our overall feeling was that it was time for the hotel to undergo a renovation and we probably will find alternative accommodation the next time we stay in the city of Chiang Mai.

Thomas A.
영국
2013년 2월 14일 목요일
Basic hotel but ok for one nights stay
Near night market
we only booked to stay here for the one night and hotel was ok just for the night for somewhere to sleep . i don't think we would of liked to stay here for a few days though. rooms are basic, shower is freezing, and the floor was still dirty. still ok though if you just need somewhere to stop for the night. can't complain for the cheap price, you get what you pay for. 15 mins walk away from centre of everything.

Michael M.
캐나다
2013년 2월 4일 월요일
Great location. Newly renovated. Clean rooms.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Overall a good hotel. If you can, reserve a room closer to the elevator otherwise you will have spotty wifi. Helpful staff. Big rooms. Would stay again.

simon F.
영국
2013년 1월 31일 목요일
Not as Good as what we Expected
big room, air con
we booked this hotel because we got a cheap deal and because it said there would be wi-fi and breakfast included. upon arriving at the hotel, an employee helped us with our luggage, but it took about 15 minutes to actually receive a hotel key because the lady at the front desk needed information about our booking. when we asked if we could connect to the internet using our laptop, she said there was no wi-fi at the moment and it had recently broken. we eventually got the information, but that was a bit annoying and not the best first impression. we also asked about breakfast and they said there was none, but that they served coffee in the morning. we were given a room that was rather large, but smelled of smoke. that's one thing we'd recommend you look into prior to booking, if smoke-free rooms are on your radar. the wi-fi also went out several times during our 2 night stay, and every time we called downstairs about it, they would merely say, "okay, we'll check it," and hang up without fixing it. overall, we had a bed to sleep on and we paid a cheap rate, but it was not what we expected and not a place we'll be returning to.