호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
이용후기 1828건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1828개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

pravin L.
호주
2012년 9월 28일 금요일
lovely hotel
good
very good value for money near the central market easy excess to night bazar verry good hotel service

pravin L.
호주
2012년 9월 28일 금요일
lovely hotel
good
verry good location in the middle of chiagmai near to central market easy to shopping

Allen C.
미국
2012년 9월 26일 수요일
Reasonable price for such a great location
Walking distance from old city, Chinatown and night bazaar.
Don't book a room near the elevator on the 4th floor. They put me in room#405, I couldn't sleep all night due to this banging noise from the water pump. Also, rooms have ants. Don't leave any food open.

mark K.
미국
2012년 9월 13일 목요일
consitently above average........
price, a/c. TV. easy to find.
I've stayed here quite a few times. The sidewalks have improved some. It's right on the edge of everthing. Most cooperative maid service. Fox News.

ngan C.
홍콩
2012년 9월 12일 수요일
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly

mark K.
미국
2012년 9월 4일 화요일
Consistently good.
can go all week without using tuk-tuk.
speakers on tv were blown, and they gladly gave me another room on the next day (when i asked). fairly quiet, but that may depend on your location in the building. a few screaming kids on the weekends. staff were all 100% professional. a thb deposit is required for a/c and tv remote. they will give you a receipt for it and gladly refund it. tesco express is 70 meters away--no beer there, though.

CHALERMKIAT D.
태국
2012년 9월 4일 화요일
Good Location & Reasonable Price
Friendly staff
an older hotel in the centre of town. very friendly & helpful staff. within walking distance to market.

ngan C.
홍콩
2012년 8월 27일 월요일
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly

Peter L.
호주
2012년 8월 25일 토요일
great value hotel
great value
i had a great stay at this hotel and ended up staying longer than planned. the hotel is in a great location, a quiet area but near all the nightlife. the staff at the hotel are very friendly and accomodating, and will help you book any tourist trips you want to go on. the rooms are small but clean, and get cleaned daily.

mark K.
미국
2012년 8월 24일 금요일
consistent, good TV selection
It's not a backpacker dump, but appropriate for business.
Maid was great. Front desk friendly. Small beds. Easy to get everywhere, but not right in the middle of it. I've walked there from the Arcade Bus Station. Noodle shop is top notch about 50 meters down the street.