arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

뉴 미트라파프 호텔 (New Mitrapap Hotel)

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국

양호함 6.9
이용후기 1824건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1824개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

mark K.
미국
2012년 9월 13일 목요일
consitently above average........
price, a/c. TV. easy to find.
I've stayed here quite a few times. The sidewalks have improved some. It's right on the edge of everthing. Most cooperative maid service. Fox News.

ngan C.
홍콩
2012년 9월 12일 수요일
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly

mark K.
미국
2012년 9월 4일 화요일
Consistently good.
can go all week without using tuk-tuk.
speakers on tv were blown, and they gladly gave me another room on the next day (when i asked). fairly quiet, but that may depend on your location in the building. a few screaming kids on the weekends. staff were all 100% professional. a thb deposit is required for a/c and tv remote. they will give you a receipt for it and gladly refund it. tesco express is 70 meters away--no beer there, though.

CHALERMKIAT D.
태국
2012년 9월 4일 화요일
Good Location & Reasonable Price
Friendly staff
an older hotel in the centre of town. very friendly & helpful staff. within walking distance to market.

ngan C.
홍콩
2012년 8월 27일 월요일
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly

Peter L.
호주
2012년 8월 25일 토요일
great value hotel
great value
i had a great stay at this hotel and ended up staying longer than planned. the hotel is in a great location, a quiet area but near all the nightlife. the staff at the hotel are very friendly and accomodating, and will help you book any tourist trips you want to go on. the rooms are small but clean, and get cleaned daily.

mark K.
미국
2012년 8월 24일 금요일
consistent, good TV selection
It's not a backpacker dump, but appropriate for business.
Maid was great. Front desk friendly. Small beds. Easy to get everywhere, but not right in the middle of it. I've walked there from the Arcade Bus Station. Noodle shop is top notch about 50 meters down the street.

Peter L.
호주
2012년 8월 23일 목요일
nice hotel in a good location
value for money, nice staff
this is a good value for money hotel, its in a nice part of chiang mai. the staff are very friendly, and will help organise any tours you want to do. the rooms arent anything special, but are nice for the price you pay and are cleaned each day, i would recommend this hotel

mardi T.
태국
2012년 8월 21일 화요일
Good place,
City Center
nice place, city center, good price, comfy room, good a/c, fast check-in

Peter L.
호주
2012년 8월 17일 금요일
great hotel and very cheap
location and staff were good
this hotel is definitely not a 5 star resort, but you get more than what you pay for here, the rooms are basic but clean, which better than some of the more expensive hotels. the staff were exceptionally friendly, helping organise tours of the area. i have stayed at this hotel a few times now, and will definitely stay again next time im in chiang mai