호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
이용후기 1828건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1828개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

Chi K.
대한민국
2012년 6월 26일 화요일
fine location. hope 2 see improvements
staffs were all nice & good
Don't decide based on the fotos and the reviews. You will be disappointed! The rooms were old and not as clean nor colorful as in the fotos. My bed linens were washed, or so it seemed, and neatly made but was still dirty and smelled of 1000 other previous guests... There are just as many positives tho. It is walking distance to the Night Market. There is also another local market just around the corner. Easy access to local transportation. Staffs were friendly and helpful. If general cleanliness is improved I do not mind returning.

YUN C.
중국
2012년 6월 23일 토요일
Decent place with good price
location is good, very close to town
We checked in around 8 am with no extra charge. The place is out of expectation for this price. The only drawback is its recent decoration, which leaves heavy paint smell. 离清迈旧城很近,干净舒适,只是最近装修后油漆味较重。

David E.
캐나다
2012년 6월 15일 금요일
Average budget hotel, convenient to Night Market
Free High Speed Internet, Breakfast, and Bottled Water
having arrived early in chiang mai, i found myself needing accommodation for one night before staying elsewhere. i decided to book a room at the new mitrapap, which describes itself very honestly on agoda. the rooms aren't luxurious by any means, but are clean and comfortable, and better than most hotels you'll find at this price elsewhere. the free high speed internet worked well, and the staff were friendly and accommodating. the hotel is located just a stone's throw from the nightly chiang mai night bazaar, and just a 5-10 minute walk to the walls of the old city. good for a quick, cheap stay, but don't expect luxury. firmly in the "average" category.

Gareth S.
영국
2012년 6월 11일 월요일
An adequate nights stay
Quiet location, near Tesco Lotus for snacks
We booked to stay for a second night on Agoda as it worked out cheaper to book it on-line than to pay the hotel directly. We decided to stay for a second night as it seemed to work out cheaper than what some other people we had spoken to had paid, especially as we had air-con & a private bathroom.

Gareth S.
영국
2012년 6월 11일 월요일
Ok for what you pay
Cheaper than staying in the old town
The reception staff were fairly helpful and we used their safety deposit box facility. Both the room & bathroom were clean, although outdated. It felt a little like walking down the corridors of an old school. It was a 10 minute walk to the old town but that made the cost slightly cheaper than other hotels we looked at. The hotel was adequate for what we paid, especially with the air-con & private bathroom.

JAESEOK K.
대한민국
2012년 6월 10일 일요일
friendly staff & good location
a/c, fridge, cleaning, wifi
The hotel is very clean at a reasonable price. Warorot market is in the neighborhood, so it is convenient. The staff are friendly, recommend here.

JAESEOK K.
대한민국
2012년 6월 8일 금요일
good location & clean hotel
location, clean, water, wifi
this hotel is located near the warorot market. here is a very good place to shopping and also terminal of sungtaeu(thai local bus). you can easily go to anywhere. and everyday can drink two free water, get room clean service from sincere hotel workers. wifi,fridge,air conditioner also all sadisfied. only one inconvenience thing is no hot water for take shower.

Peter L.
호주
2012년 6월 1일 금요일
Great value hotel
Good value. nice, clean rooms.
i stayed at the new mittrapap for about 2 weeks, and thought it was a great place to stay, the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly, it was a good location and very cheap. i would definitely recommend the new mittrapap to anyone staying in chiang mai. its nothing special, but it has everything you need for a low price

Ming T.
말레이시아
2012년 5월 27일 일요일
More suitable for those below 5' 3" in height.
Cheap, walkable to Night Bazaar
I usually stay in this place if my regular place elsewhere is unavailable. The place is cheap but service is poor and the shower head is fixed at around 5' 3" so you need to bend down when you shower your head. The free breakfast is as good as nothing.

Ee L.
말레이시아
2012년 5월 27일 일요일
Not as pretty as in photos
Location
Asked for a double bed room and ours was a fair size but not sufficiently cooled down by the AC. The shower head was also too low for comfort. Hotel made us pay for an extra pillow. Good thing was the free water from the dispenser in the lobby and big bottles replenised daily. Our room seems to be tired and not as well maintained as the othertwin room booked.