arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

뉴 미트라파프 호텔 (New Mitrapap Hotel)

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국

양호함 6.9
이용후기 1824건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1824개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

Raweewan B.
태국
2011년 7월 17일 일요일
small hotel in center of chiang mai
good
good for me not far form city and shoppin center and good service

Ryan P.
미국
2011년 7월 16일 토요일
Decent Location with Decent Rooms
Cheap and easy
I stayed at this hotel because it was the cheapest hotel in Chiang Mai that *wasn't* a guesthouse or hostel type where I could have my own room and bath. I stayed for a week after my initial 2 day trial and I have to say it was a great time.

Walter D.
미국
2011년 6월 29일 수요일
Very affordable and quiet
Price, Location, quiet
The New Mitrapap is a very decent place for a few nights. Five minutes walk to the famous night bazaar. You can walk to the Thapae gate in 10 minutes to rent motorbikes, eat good food and see the gate. The included breakfast is just toast and butter with instant coffee but it is still acceptable. The rooms are quiet and clean.

Narin I.
태국
2011년 6월 29일 수요일
Great location but small rooms
Good Hot shower
Good Hot shower but received only Twin room which too old.

Ross H.
영국
2011년 6월 26일 일요일
Great price with nice clean rooms
Good Wifi, 24hr reception
Great hotel for the money. Better than you'd expect for the price. Decent toilet/shower. Cleaning staff are noisey from about 6am and the life likes to make a noise when it arrives. If you dont care about wifi in the rooms ask for a room as far from the lift as you can as it will do your head in in the morning.

Thammanart L.
태국
2011년 6월 22일 수요일
Valuable Hotel
Location and price are the best
i've been there twice as it's very valuable for me. it's located in the good location with the fair price.

Thomas G.
미국
2011년 6월 20일 월요일
Basic accomodations
You can't beat the price
if you just want a bed to sleep for the night and spend your days sightseeing,

Drew P.
호주
2011년 6월 17일 금요일
Solid Budget Choice
Price location amenities ...
I you have a limited budget for accomodation this hotel should be high on your list. It is an older style building, but rooms are kept very clean and everything works as it should. This is my fourth stay at this hotel and it continues to be great bang for your buck. Very good location and free toast and coffe in the morning.

Ross H.
영국
2011년 6월 5일 일요일
Cheap and Cheerfull
The price, the location
I wasn't expecting much at the price but i got a lot of bang for my buck. Rooms clean, nice shower/bathroom, rooms cleaned every day, wifi pretty good (stable but sometimes slow) breakfast terrible but a great place across the road (wifi reaches there too so you can surf and scoff) I booked orignally for 1 night and then booked another week. Infact im gonna stay another 2 weeks i think. Handy for Chinatown too.

Larry C.
싱가포르
2011년 5월 28일 토요일
Budget hotel that is good
Reasonable Price
Budget hotel with clean room. Simple setting with tv and even a mini fridge! Staff can improve on their friendliness though. Worth staying for those that are usually out the whole day and just want a place to rest for the night.