호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
이용후기 1828건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1828개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

Jason S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 3박
Good location and standard rooms.
The location was 5 minutes away 3 markets. So if you love shopping it's great; another thing was that the rooms were fairly large.
the building layout looks like a prison and looks quite eery as you go down the corridor. shower worked fine; and room was clean. you were given 2 complimentary bottles of water a day. bedsheets were clean however actual mattress still had the plastic covering so it might annoy you a bit whenever you moved. apart from that everything was fine; reception tries to help you where possible.
작성일: 2011년 7월 31일 일요일

Chat S. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 2박
Cheap Hotel, Close to Market and night bazaar
Cheap
This hotel is ok, Cheap and close to night bazaar but the shower machine doesn't work and the tissue in the room is like the tissue in the toilet
작성일: 2011년 7월 17일 일요일

Raweewan B. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 1박
small hotel in center of chiang mai
good
good for me not far form city and shoppin center and good service
작성일: 2011년 7월 17일 일요일

Ryan P. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 2박
Decent Location with Decent Rooms
Cheap and easy
I stayed at this hotel because it was the cheapest hotel in Chiang Mai that *wasn't* a guesthouse or hostel type where I could have my own room and bath. I stayed for a week after my initial 2 day trial and I have to say it was a great time.
작성일: 2011년 7월 16일 토요일

Walter D. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 3박
Very affordable and quiet
Price, Location, quiet
The New Mitrapap is a very decent place for a few nights. Five minutes walk to the famous night bazaar. You can walk to the Thapae gate in 10 minutes to rent motorbikes, eat good food and see the gate. The included breakfast is just toast and butter with instant coffee but it is still acceptable. The rooms are quiet and clean.
작성일: 2011년 6월 29일 수요일

Narin I. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 1박
Great location but small rooms
Good Hot shower
Good Hot shower but received only Twin room which too old.
작성일: 2011년 6월 29일 수요일

Ross H. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 7박
Great price with nice clean rooms
Good Wifi, 24hr reception
Great hotel for the money. Better than you'd expect for the price. Decent toilet/shower. Cleaning staff are noisey from about 6am and the life likes to make a noise when it arrives. If you dont care about wifi in the rooms ask for a room as far from the lift as you can as it will do your head in in the morning.
작성일: 2011년 6월 26일 일요일

Thammanart L. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 1박
Valuable Hotel
Location and price are the best
i've been there twice as it's very valuable for me. it's located in the good location with the fair price.
작성일: 2011년 6월 22일 수요일

Thomas G. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 4월 | 3박
Basic accomodations
You can't beat the price
if you just want a bed to sleep for the night and spend your days sightseeing,
작성일: 2011년 6월 20일 월요일

Drew P. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 5박
Solid Budget Choice
Price location amenities ...
I you have a limited budget for accomodation this hotel should be high on your list. It is an older style building, but rooms are kept very clean and everything works as it should. This is my fourth stay at this hotel and it continues to be great bang for your buck. Very good location and free toast and coffe in the morning.
작성일: 2011년 6월 17일 금요일