arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

뉴 미트라파프 호텔 (New Mitrapap Hotel)

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국

양호함 6.9
이용후기 1824건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1824개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

mark K.
미국
2010년 9월 6일 월요일
I will return
good a/c, TV, fridge.
sidewalks are not pedestrian friendly, twin beds are small for larger folks.
This hotel is nicer than hotels I have stayed at in the US, where the room taxes costs more than the total price at the New Mitripap. All staff were extra pleasant. The maids came daily, and never once knocked on my door or disturbed me. Nice towels/sheets.

Sara M.
이탈리아
2010년 8월 30일 월요일
New Mitrapap Hotel
good for the position and very cheap
it's really essential
we spent 2 nights in this hotel and it's ok for the price

AARON F.
말레이시아
2010년 8월 27일 금요일
new mitrapaf
Cheap..
not easy to get a taxi..
Value for money.. Free breakfast.Free WiFi. also the room was clean... The only bad point is difficult to get a taxi and also the location a bit out of the town. But.. is was super great in money saving..

Carol B.
뉴질랜드
2010년 8월 24일 화요일
New Mitrapap Hotel
clean linen and room serviced daily
very delapidated-staff english not very good
Definitely not like the pictures on the website, very dilapidated and looks like a prison. Staff not over-friendly and don't speak very good English. Room serviced daily and was adequate for the price, breakfast not very good, better to eat at cafe somewhere else.

Wan K.
말레이시아
2010년 8월 22일 일요일
Value for money
Situated near Warorot Market and the Night Bazaar. Comfortable and clean. Spacious room. Drinking water provided daily.
Could provide breakfast to all patrons, not that the breakfast provided to some patrons is substantial..
The hotel is ideally situated for easy access to food and shopping. One of the cheaper places to buy clothes and souvenirs. Allows one to observe the lives of ordinary people in Chiang Mai going about their daily lives.

Donald D.
미국
2010년 8월 18일 수요일
Very nice and economic hotel
Price, cable tv, free wifi, decent location
Pimp in lobby in the evening! Evening security guard will not help you
Wonderful place. The have toast and coffee for breakfast, which wont fill many, but it is a good start for the day. Very clean and in great shape. Friendly staff. I was pickpocketed/robbed ouside the hotel and when I called to the evening security guard for help, he refused to.

Thida W.
미얀마
2010년 8월 17일 화요일
review title
near to night bazaar and china town
breakfast is poor
it is reasonable price to stay at hotel. and room cleaning is daily and good clean and neat near to stalls and night bazaar , china town and taxi can find the place easily. breakfast is bad. very great place for people traveling and staying only at night. but booking from internet is cheaper than cash down at hotel.

CHER L.
말레이시아
2010년 8월 16일 월요일
good location
good location
to improve on facilities
It located in the city centre, very near to warorot market and night plaza. Near China town, selling all sort of things, from cloth, furniture and food items. You name it, they have it. The price is reasonable, but need to bargain. The room need upgrading, it is a bit run down. But the room is clean and comfortable.

xiaoyun J.
중국
2010년 8월 14일 토요일
value for money
free simple breakfast
It is valued for money. It is outside the old city, but not far away from everything, eating, shopping and sightseeing. The staff is not so nice, they didn't smile and say no more a word to you.

Somjai B.
호주
2010년 8월 14일 토요일
Budget accomodation
Close to Varoros Market
The towels need to re new.
I like the friendly staff. Only thing I suggest is to improve the linen.