양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 1831건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1831개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

Keifer / 영국
개인 여행자
트윈 에어컨
10박 | 2014년 9월
Good value
Cable TV, free water, free coffee
Good value for money worked out at £7 a night for two of us
작성일: 2014년 9월 23일 화요일

Jirawut / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
트윈 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Standard accommodation
the heart of city
작성일: 2014년 8월 27일 수요일

Mr.Sak / 태국
그룹 여행객
트윈 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
car parking, lift, suitable with price.
water, car parking, lift
I go there for waiting to the hospital with my father. It's has car parking. Can walk to shopping local sweet or survinirs. Near public car that you can go to anywhere in Chiang mai. The room, air, hot/cold and water in the rest room is OKAY. Cheap price. My room has no smoke. Free coupon wifi from reception desk. Have kindly guards. No noises from motor cycle or any vehicles at night. Low price but good place to sleep only. Anyplaces in Chiang mai you should use public car like night barzar, walking street not far from this hotel about 2-7 kilometers. Hope to stay this hotel again.
작성일: 2014년 7월 5일 토요일

WAI / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
트윈 에어컨
2박 | 2014년 4월
Budget hotel with poor sound resistant
Budgeted hotel for short stay
The sound resistant is poor, considerably low price, the facilities is old and my air-cond was not working very well. Short stay should be fine but i found there is better choices with same price.
작성일: 2014년 5월 20일 화요일

shon / 미국
개인 여행자
트윈 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
nice but some problem.
price and location
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my Agoda booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.That was pretty annoying.
작성일: 2014년 4월 18일 금요일

shon / 미국
개인 여행자
트윈 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
nice but some problem.
price and location
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.
작성일: 2014년 4월 18일 금요일

ROSSUKHON / 태국
커플
트윈 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Place to sleep
Quiet good location free parking
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.
작성일: 2014년 4월 17일 목요일

tham / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
트윈 에어컨
2박 | 2014년 1월
ok
location,price,location
ok
작성일: 2014년 4월 7일 월요일

tham / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
트윈 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
the water was stopped during shower sometimes
price,location,and price
the hotel ,especially in 4th floor was real old,needs a lot renovation
작성일: 2014년 4월 7일 월요일

tham / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
트윈 에어컨
10박 | 2014년 3월
best price
price,location,and close to everything
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation
작성일: 2014년 4월 7일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.