arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

뉴 미트라파프 호텔 (New Mitrapap Hotel)

94-96 Ratchawong Rd., 창모이, 치앙마이, 태국

양호함 6.9
이용후기 1824건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1824개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

shon C.
미국
2014년 4월 18일 금요일
nice but some problem.
price and location
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my Agoda booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.That was pretty annoying.

shon C.
미국
2014년 4월 18일 금요일
nice but some problem.
price and location
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.

ROSSUKHON I.
태국
2014년 4월 17일 목요일
Place to sleep
Quiet good location free parking
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.

tham N.
미국
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
ok
location,price,location
ok

tham N.
미국
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
the water was stopped during shower sometimes
price,location,and price
the hotel ,especially in 4th floor was real old,needs a lot renovation

tham N.
미국
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
best price
price,location,and close to everything
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation

Phillip B.
호주
2014년 3월 3일 월요일
Comfortable room, well priced, good location
Price, room comfort & location
We have already booked a return stay at this hotel.. Yes, the building is 'institution-like' but once you're in your room, it's quiet, the beds and pillows are very comfy, the size is decent, you have access to various English TV channels and air con. It's great value, the location is good and we know many other guesthouses/hotels in Chiang Mai do not offer as much comfort for the money paid here. Recommended.

Mohamad W.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 28일 금요일
value for money & excellent location.
location, clean towels, quiet surroundings
There's nothing to complain about this hotel. Sure it's a bit aged, but everything and getting everywhere is such a breeze. After a long train ride from Bangkok, I got in to Chiang Mai pretty early. Whereas other hotels would probably ask me to return as the standard check-in time would be noon or 2pm, I was very pleasantly surprised that my room was ready and I could check-in immediately. Room was simple but I just needed a place to sleep anyways, cos I was out wandering about most parts of the day. Bedsheets, pillowcases and towels are changed on the daily, which is a very pleasant thing as well. It's close enough to all the markets/night markets and the old city and it's just around the corner from amazing places around the riverside. But it's far enough from the noise and shenanigans around the old city. Lovely cafe across the street that serves a damn good cuppa too!!! Would definitely come back here if I'm ever in Chiang Mai again!

mark K.
미국
2014년 2월 24일 월요일
Another great stay, at a great rate....
Location, New Paint, English TV
Great. Had I not just purchased a condominium; I would happily still be there. I haven't seen anyone beat the price for the amenities. A/Cs are working good. New paint looks great. Noodle shop down the street is incredibly good.

mark K.
미국
2014년 2월 24일 월요일
Enjoyed the recently remodeled hotel.
price, location, security
I gave them another chance, because it was near Chinese New Year and rates were high. They recently painted the place and it looks a lot better. It's older. and stuff can malfunction, but they are very understanding and will make things right.