호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
이용후기 1828건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1828개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

Jirawut S.
태국
2014년 8월 27일 수요일
Standard accommodation
the heart of city

Mr.Sak P.
태국
2014년 7월 5일 토요일
car parking, lift, suitable with price.
water, car parking, lift
I go there for waiting to the hospital with my father. It's has car parking. Can walk to shopping local sweet or survinirs. Near public car that you can go to anywhere in Chiang mai. The room, air, hot/cold and water in the rest room is OKAY. Cheap price. My room has no smoke. Free coupon wifi from reception desk. Have kindly guards. No noises from motor cycle or any vehicles at night. Low price but good place to sleep only. Anyplaces in Chiang mai you should use public car like night barzar, walking street not far from this hotel about 2-7 kilometers. Hope to stay this hotel again.

WAI N.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 20일 화요일
Budget hotel with poor sound resistant
Budgeted hotel for short stay
The sound resistant is poor, considerably low price, the facilities is old and my air-cond was not working very well. Short stay should be fine but i found there is better choices with same price.

shon C.
미국
2014년 4월 18일 금요일
nice but some problem.
price and location
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my Agoda booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.That was pretty annoying.

shon C.
미국
2014년 4월 18일 금요일
nice but some problem.
price and location
The problem that I had with this hotel was that when I wanted to check out the staff could not find my booking so I had to wait for a while until my booking was verified.

ROSSUKHON I.
태국
2014년 4월 17일 목요일
Place to sleep
Quiet good location free parking
I stay only 1 night, room is quite old ,toilet's door is broken. Safe to stay but if you want to go out at night. You better have car.

tham N.
미국
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
ok
location,price,location
ok

tham N.
미국
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
the water was stopped during shower sometimes
price,location,and price
the hotel ,especially in 4th floor was real old,needs a lot renovation

tham N.
미국
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
best price
price,location,and close to everything
the hotel is very old,sometimes the shower had been stop running,,the hotel needs upgrade and renovation

Phillip B.
호주
2014년 3월 3일 월요일
Comfortable room, well priced, good location
Price, room comfort & location
We have already booked a return stay at this hotel.. Yes, the building is 'institution-like' but once you're in your room, it's quiet, the beds and pillows are very comfy, the size is decent, you have access to various English TV channels and air con. It's great value, the location is good and we know many other guesthouses/hotels in Chiang Mai do not offer as much comfort for the money paid here. Recommended.