arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

타패 가든 게스트하우스 (Thaphae Garden Guesthouse)

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, 타 패, 치앙마이, 태국 50100

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 317건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 317개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

byungmin K.
대한민국
2011년 11월 17일 목요일
친절하고 깔끔한 호텔
가격대비 훌륭한 시설
위치는 밭투타패에서 도보로 10분 거리로서 나이트바자와 와로롯시장 이용에 편리했고 방 컨디션은 4성급호텔 못지 않은 정도로 좋았다. 그리고 주인 아주머니가 최근에 한국을 관광하고 돌아와서 한국사람을 특히 반겨주었다. 영어로 의사소통에 전혀 문제가 없었다.

Jinusda T.
태국
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
Not as expect.
The facility shows parking lot while there is not. No elevator. It's not matched to family with elder but might be good for backpacker.

Jinusda T.
태국
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
Not as expect
The facility shows parking lot while there is not. No elevator. It's not matched to family with elder but might be good for backpacker.

Kay T.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Located somewhere in the alley
Need to have transport if staying at this hotel. Just an average hotel

Joseph D.
영국
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
Great location, friendly staff, but pool was too cold to swim in
.

Ashley L.
영국
2016년 2월 20일 토요일
Room good but not cleaned everyday
Location superb everything is nearby

Sarah S.
미국
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
Decent location, nice decor.
Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.

Heather S.
미국
2016년 2월 5일 금요일
This is a great place to stay
Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.

Chong A.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 20일 수요일
Just value for money
Quiet
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.

Tracie F.
미국
2015년 12월 20일 일요일
Just ok
The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.