호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
이용후기 1318건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1318개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Jade H. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Great stay + close to temples & shops
Comfortable stay, close to temples, boutiques and Warorot Market. Clean, neat and cozy. Good value for money. Easy to access and take public transport to Saturday night market and Night Bazaar.
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일

JESS T. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
good location
near to warorot market
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일

Paul S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Convenient location
The rooms are a very good size, plenty of space. Breakfast is on the top floor - we were told from 7am, but it was well under way when we went up at 06:50. The food is not a great range, but you are not paying a lot. The elevator skips the first floor, so if you have many/heavy bags ask for floors 2 and up. The staff are very nice (the ones we saw were) and helpful. WiFi worked easily in the room. The bathroom could use some hooks on the door, to keep the towel off the floor when showering. If you are of 'large size', you may want to look elsewhere as the toilet is so close to the sink that the edge of the benchtop will jam against you. I'm not too big, but it is a bit uncomfortable sitting there. Cockroaches were a problem - so many of them of varying sizes. If we were there longer, I would have bought spray. 200b security deposit. We would stay there again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일

Joanne C. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Needs some refreshing
Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Common areas are well cared for but rooms could use some refreshing as they look very worn. Beds in our twin room were hard and could feel every spring as you moved. Breakfast was simple and basic but tasty. Breakfast was served on an open air terrace overlooking the city. Overall this is a good budget option for a short break.
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

john B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Very nice stay
almost everything was excellent about the chiang mai was excellent.The staff the breakfast the location of the breakfast room on the fifth floor.Only thing that troubled us was the mosquitoes in the room.i am sure the rooms could be sprayed before guests arrive.
작성일: 2016년 8월 4일 목요일

Arthit S. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Nice interior. May be not good for wheelchair user.
Good option for couples, but may be not for business trip. Accessibility is also an issue. Multi-level floor plan. And only one elevator. Nice decoration inside. The floor inside the room is a bit slippery though. Good bathroom. No desk for work. Not much parking spot for motorcycles (have to park on pedestrian way, which is ... bad).
작성일: 2016년 8월 3일 수요일

Buan T. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Carpark
Carpark about 100m away. Not convenient. Need to drive back to the hotel to return the parking card upon check out. Troublesome.
작성일: 2016년 7월 23일 토요일

Lim K. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Nice Hotel
Very good location …. As requested, get a King Size Bed… Clean & value for money…
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Lina M. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Thapae main road
near kalare night bazaar
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일

Denicia A. / 북마리아나 군도
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 8박
good
great service
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일