arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
이용후기 1295건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1295개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

7.6 Mark Y.
캐나다
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
Quiet and stylishly comfortable
Due to the location away from all the nightlife and noise, the hotel was relatively quiet. Just a few minutes away from the night bazaar and good restaurants made this hotel the perfect place for a quiet retreat with the necessities close at hand.

5.2 MOAYAD A.
아랍에미리트
2016년 5월 12일 목요일
Not clean
Negative : They give me other room not the same what I booked and there's some fly inside the room, the system of the bathroom is not for Muslim there's no hose for the seat. no pool, no SPA Positive: good location , near from market and airport

7.6 RAFAEL H.
브라질
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
The staff is really great
The location is perfect (just a few minutes from the Night Bazaar), the staff is very helpfull, but the hotel facilities aren't so good.

8 sydney R.
호주
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
I be back !!
Hotel is on the fantastic location ..2 min walk to night Bazaar market and 10 min walk to old town , staff was friendly , room is clean ...value for money , I would recommend to anyone.

9.2 John W.
영국
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
holiday
Staff fantastic

8.4 Shawn B.
태국
2016년 4월 18일 월요일
Songkran 2016
Would definitely recommend this hotel for its location and value for money. Bed was hard, rooms are on the dark side, but still large enough with great bathrooms! We'll definitely be back.

8 KHOON L.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
Holiday
Good Location and convenient

9.6 Peter M.
영국
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
Great little hotel great location and excellent staff
We stayed at The Small Hotel from the 7th till the 24th of March and for the price it was excellent. The hotel staff are the nicest and friendliest that I have ever met in Chiang Mai and really go the extra mile to help. I will most certainly stay here again.

9.6 Marko H.
독일
2016년 3월 19일 토요일
Excellent value for money
Very good breakfast on terrace in fifth floor, so nice to have breakfast in the early sunshine over the city. Rooms clean, good showers. Size of rooms is normal, not "small" :) helpful staff. Only the so called pool is not worth mentioning. There isnt enough space for more than 3 people at the pool.

8.4 WEI L.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 9일 수요일
A great experience
Good location, friendly staffs and convenience market around.