란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 클롱다오 해안, 코란타, 태국 81150 - 숙소 위치 확인

최고 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 451건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최고



이용후기 451개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.8
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.5
  • 직원 태도 9.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4
정렬 기준

Michael / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
14박 | 2012년 11월
Friendly, knowledgable, family-owned hotel
Good service, clean, close to the beach, attractive rooms, plentiful breakfast
Chai and his family were good hosts, always providing us with information to make the most of our holiday, as well as to give their advice on where we could take our 1 and 3 year old sons. Koh Lanta is a laid-back and friendly island, and the people at the Lanta Mermaid made us feel at home.
작성일: 2012년 12월 26일 수요일

Keith / 아일랜드
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2012년 12월
3 words - quality, quality, quality .......
staff are amazing, rooms are premium & breakfast is awesome.
from the moment we stepped foot in the door it was an experience & not just a hotel stay. chai greeted us in a way i have not experienced in my first month in thailand. we were relaxed from that point & that helped us enjoy koh lanta even more. the rooms - clean, new, great air con, shower was clean & even the tv channels were good. breakfast - fresh juice & fruit to start followed by muesli & amazing bacon & eggs ( all cooked fresh ). staff - this is what will make the mermaid the best as you just can't pretend to be nice. friendly, helpful, kind beyond recognition. an example of this is we mentioned that we wanted to get a jeep for the day & we were obviously worried about the usual con that happens to travellers when they hand over their passport for a bike or car in thailand ( i witnessed a french guy in koh tao hand over 400 euros for a tiny scratch to get his passport back ). no trouble here as they rent the vehicle fro you from a reputable dealer & keep your passport on the premises & also no deposit is required. we stayed for 5 days but wanted to stay for another 5 however they were booked out. you might look at it and say there's no pool however there's long beach across the road & it's better than any pool. in all of this it's excellent value for money. 10 out of 10 from us.
작성일: 2012년 12월 21일 금요일

Chris / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Great staff!!!
Staff and clean
The staff here is so amazing and helpful!! They keep the place immaculate! Only downside is that you have to walk across the street and down an alley to get to the beach. We would absolutely stay here again!!
작성일: 2012년 12월 20일 목요일

Poulivaati / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 디럭스
2박 | 2012년 12월
Very clean with friendly service
Very clean, knowledgable and approachable hosts
Attentive and friendly staff Knowledgable about Koh Lanta
작성일: 2012년 12월 19일 수요일

simon / 영국
커플
디럭스
5박 | 2012년 11월
Wonderful Hospitality next to the beach
Breakfast, cleanliness, Owners
Great choice of hotel , we were made to feel very welcome, Chai and Paula were able to help us with tours and motorbike hire, recommended places to visit and the Hotel is super clean, the breakfast is great.
작성일: 2012년 12월 6일 목요일

Susanne / 미국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
One of the best stays I had in Thailand.
The owners, location, price, breakfast.
This hotel was awesome. The owners were VERY helpful--called and helped us arrange our ferry and also our transportation to and from. Made sure we were not overcharged for either. They both made us feel at home. The breakfast was delicious! We only stayed here 1 night but wished we had spent all 3 at the Mermaid.
작성일: 2012년 12월 6일 목요일

adam / 미국
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2012년 11월
Very nice place to stay, great location
Very nice staff, large comfortable rooms
The location is quite good, not directly on the beach, but only a 3-4 minute walk. The beach is very nice, was always a great breeze coming off of the water front, unlike some other locations. Our room was a deluxe ocean view and was very nice. One of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. The bed was very comfortable as well. The staff/owners were very nice, booked a couple trips for us, as well as a motorcycle to rent. They gave good recommendations for places to eat and always served a great breakfast. There is no elevator in this hotel, but it is not a long or difficult climb. Would definitely stay again.
작성일: 2012년 12월 4일 화요일

Gavin / 영국
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2012년 11월
Enjoyable stay
Modern hotel with friendly staff and great breakfast
We experienced great service throughout our stay. The deluxe "sea view" room overlooks the road, but it was spacious, clean and finished with high quality furnishings. The road is a bit noisy if you want peace and quiet on the balcony in the evenings, although not a problem once you are behind closed doors. We were served a great breakfast each morning between 7am and 10am with a choice of cereals/fruit/pancakes, eggs with bacon/sausage, toast, juice, tea and coffee - although the coffee could be better!! Klong Dao beach is great, there are some nice little bars to chill out in the evening and I would recommend "Mon Restaurant" for food...a plastic chair style restaurant just past 7 Eleven, towards Saladan town...amazing food, large portions, friendly staff and very cheap! All in all, a great stay at Lanta Mermaid.
작성일: 2012년 12월 1일 토요일

Kate / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Not on the beach, but nice rooms
Comfortable, clean, new rooms
We stayed here for 1 night when visiting koh lanta, after booking on Agoda. Hotel room was nice- clean and comfortable bed, brand new- great breakfast. Was on a noisy, loud road- but if you cross it and walk 300' to the beach, it is really nice- you can sit anywhere along the beach- tons of bars and restaurants with places to lounge. I wouldn't visit koh lanta unless you really want quite beach time- not much else to do on the island except snorkel and dive.
작성일: 2012년 11월 26일 월요일

Kate / 영국
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 11월
Really great place
staff, location, price, the room itself, the breakfast...all great
Located two minutes across the road from the best beach (great for running on as the sun sets), you really couldn't ask for more at this price point. Really great.
작성일: 2012년 11월 26일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.