arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 클롱다오 해안, 코란타, 태국 81150

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (439)

출장 및 비즈니스 (2)

커플 (291)

개인 여행자 (67)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (29)

청소년 동반 가족 (13)

그룹 여행객 (37)

최상급
9.1
이용후기 439개
숙소 위생 상태
9.8
부대시설
8.9
위치
8.5
객실의 편안함
9.5
직원 태도
9.5
가격 대비
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4

9.7 Ilyace T.
France
2015년 7월 17일 금요일
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended

9.7 lautridou F.
France
2015년 5월 28일 목요일
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.

10 Ghislain G.
Canada
2015년 5월 15일 금요일
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.

10 Tabea S.
Germany
2015년 4월 20일 월요일
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!

9.7 Celestina S.
United States of America
2015년 4월 25일 토요일
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.

9.3 Assawapongkasem S.
Thailand
2015년 4월 11일 토요일
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean

9.7 Derek W.
United Kingdom
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.

9.7 JAMES J.
United Kingdom
2015년 3월 29일 일요일
Perfection
Cleanliness, staff, & location
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.

9.3 Eugene N.
United States of America
2015년 3월 27일 금요일
Very helpful staff
Helpful staff, clean, value
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.

9.3 CHUAN T.
Malaysia
2015년 3월 22일 일요일
Best choice for family with young kids.
Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....