란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 클롱다오 해안, 코란타, 태국 81150 - 숙소 위치 확인

최고 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 451건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최고



이용후기 451개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.8
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.5
  • 직원 태도 9.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4
정렬 기준

Carolyn / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
작성일: 2015년 11월 23일 월요일

Alessandra / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
작성일: 2015년 11월 9일 월요일

Jialing / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일

Jan / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
작성일: 2015년 8월 2일 일요일

Ilyace / 프랑스
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
작성일: 2015년 7월 17일 금요일

lautridou / 프랑스
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
작성일: 2015년 5월 28일 목요일

Ghislain / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
작성일: 2015년 5월 15일 금요일

Celestina / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
작성일: 2015년 4월 25일 토요일

Tabea / 독일
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
작성일: 2015년 4월 20일 월요일

Assawapongkasem / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
작성일: 2015년 4월 11일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.