란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 클롱다오 해안, 코란타, 태국 81150 - 숙소 위치 확인

최고 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 451건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최고



이용후기 451개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.8
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.5
  • 직원 태도 9.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4
정렬 기준

James / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Attentive and clean
attentive staff, clean from top to bottom, and helpful
Usually we're not needy guests; we just show up to a hotel, leave, and figure everything out by ourselves...but when we were at Lanta Mermaid it seemed that we were constantly needing things, perhaps because it was the last part of our 3 week long trip and we were tired. We needed motorcycles, directions, early check-in, new boat tickets, cancel reservations, improve the a/c, and on and on. The staff were attentive and took care of all our needs without any hassle. Everything they booked for us was exactly what we wanted. The rooms were plenty large, clean, and quiet. Thanks for the great time!
작성일: 2016년 3월 3일 목요일

PANAT / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Cute hotel, friendly staff
Cute hotel friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Sean / 캐나다
개인 여행자
디럭스 더블 / 트윈룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

junhua / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
excellent place to stay
brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일

Anette / 아일랜드
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 14박
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일

William / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,
작성일: 2016년 2월 7일 일요일

Katherine / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Mikiko / 일본
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Alexandre / 뉴질랜드
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일

Jennifer / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
작성일: 2015년 12월 3일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.