arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

란타 머메이드 부티크 하우스 호텔 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 클롱다오 해안, 코란타, 태국 81150

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 439개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.8
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.5
  • 직원 태도 9.5
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4

9.7 junhua H.
China
2016년 2월 22일 월요일
excellent place to stay
brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.

10 William P.
Canada
2016년 2월 7일 일요일
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,

10 Mikiko M.
Japan
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.

7.3 Katherine T.
United States of America
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!

10 Alexandre D.
New Zealand
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3

10 Jennifer N.
United States of America
2015년 12월 3일 목요일
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.

9 Carolyn R.
United Kingdom
2015년 11월 23일 월요일
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.

10 Alessandra R.
United Kingdom
2015년 11월 9일 월요일
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!

9.7 Jan P.
Netherlands
2015년 8월 2일 일요일
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.

9.3 Jialing C.
China
2015년 8월 19일 수요일
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!