좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 108건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 108개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1
정렬 기준

Barun / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 더블베드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Excellent location & newly done up room
Stylish room, 1 block from beach, quiet location, excellent night staff
We extended our stay because we loved our room! Newly renovated and chic style. Quiet street, only one block from the beach and market street one block behind this one. The night/evening staff was super nice and helpful. Also, paying in person was cheaper than booking online if they have their 'promotion price' sign out front,FYI.
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

Carly / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 6박
So pleasant
Staff, location, cost!
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
작성일: 2015년 12월 11일 금요일

Allan / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블베드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an
close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
작성일: 2015년 10월 15일 목요일

Kanjanaporn / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location
작성일: 2015년 9월 1일 화요일

MOHAMAD / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
작성일: 2015년 5월 6일 수요일

isa / 바레인
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
good
loceshen
작성일: 2015년 5월 6일 수요일

isa / 바레인
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (발코니)
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
bad
2C Phuket Hotel
작성일: 2015년 5월 6일 수요일

Angginta / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 더블베드
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
작성일: 2015년 4월 1일 수요일

mohamad / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블베드
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
작성일: 2015년 3월 17일 화요일

Tobias / 독일
커플
디럭스 (발코니)
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
작성일: 2015년 2월 23일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.