arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
이용후기 105건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 105개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

Kanjanaporn P.
태국
2015년 9월 1일 화요일
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location

MOHAMAD A.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 6일 수요일
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.

isa J.
바레인
2015년 5월 6일 수요일
good
loceshen

isa J.
바레인
2015년 5월 6일 수요일
bad
2C Phuket Hotel

Angginta A.
인도네시아
2015년 4월 1일 수요일
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head

mohamad H.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 17일 화요일
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.

Tobias R.
독일
2015년 2월 23일 월요일
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.

felix Y.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 18일 목요일
nice
nice
nice

Raja A.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 13일 수요일
Reasonable and nice place for backpackers!
Location, atmosphere and service.
I am pleased with the service and satisfied with the room. The staffs are friendly too! Thank you very much. I will go back again soon!

Maribel D.
필리핀
2014년 7월 20일 일요일
Good location
Good location, friendly staff,value for money
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.