호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 258건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 258개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

SUNGHEE P. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
만족합니다.
위치,친절함,청결
모든 면에서 만족 합니다.
작성일: 2015년 1월 24일 토요일

kim H. / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
공항근접용이
공항근접,조식제공,인터넷가능
작성일: 2013년 9월 27일 금요일

Minho K. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
공항과 가까운것 빼고는 장점이 없는 호텔
공항에 가까움
출국전 잠깐 머물 곳이 필요하였기 때문에 공항과 가까운 여러 호텔을 찾던 중, 후기가 많은 다른 호텔을 두고, 새로지은 건물이라 예약을 하고 가게 되었다. 위치는 공항바로 앞이지만 주변에는 거의 아무것도 없음. 가격이 저렴한것은 사실이지만 기본적인 편의시설이 전혀제공되지 않는 다고 생각하면 될것이다. (치솔, 치약 등은 전혀 제공되지 않으며 도심에 있는 모텔과 비슷한 수준이다.) 건물을 지은지 얼마되지 않아 외형상으로는 깔끔해 보일지 모르지만, 방안에는 곰팡이 다소 냄새가 진동하며, 이불상태가 조금 지져분한 느낌이 들어서 여성이라면 거부감이 좀 강할수도 있을것이다. 그 방만 그런지 모르겠지만 1시간 정도 누워있다가 몸이 간지러워서, 결국 밖에 돌아다니가 공항으로 가게 되었다. 개인적으로 그닥 좋은 숙소는 아닌듯함
작성일: 2012년 7월 11일 수요일

garry B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good value for money
Just a 1 night stay.
작성일: 2016년 8월 20일 토요일

Cherie C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Basic and close to airport
Emailed the hotel for free pick up service but no one turned up. It's fortunate that it's very close to airport with only less than 10 mins walk
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일

donald L. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
great place to stay for late arrival
Our group arrived in phuket airport after midnight and needed a place to stay for the night before heading to our next destination. This place was ideal for this purpose it is located very close to phuket airport, staff was very friendly, the rooms are spacious and clean. Also in the morning the desk staff arrange a taxi to take us to villa. Overall review it was good value for money, when I return to phuket i will stay here again if arriving in phuket late at night.
작성일: 2016년 8월 3일 수요일

Kin L. / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
First time to Phuket with my 3 childs
Clean and tidy.Walk only 10 mins from airport to hotel.
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일

Choi S. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Next time never not use
Dirty bedding If the hotel to sleep in clothes you wear
작성일: 2016년 7월 28일 목요일

Seok L. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Clean, Good for price
Its good to use for a day nearby airport. Clean, Good for price. There is a convenience store 5minutes for a walk.
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일

Sondra M. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
What a nice suprise!
our flight arrived in Phuket late at night so we just wanted to get our rental car and stay someplace close, no matter what it was like. This place was clean, comfortable and quiet despite being only about 200 meters from the airport exit. The restaurant attached was very nice and delicious. I would definite book here again when flying into Phuket late.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일