arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

공항 맨션 앤 레스토랑 (Airport Mansion & Restaurant)

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, 푸켓 공항, 푸켓, 태국 83110

좋음 7.5
이용후기 244건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 244개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

4 Minho K.
대한민국
2012년 7월 11일 수요일
공항과 가까운것 빼고는 장점이 없는 호텔
공항에 가까움
출국전 잠깐 머물 곳이 필요하였기 때문에 공항과 가까운 여러 호텔을 찾던 중, 후기가 많은 다른 호텔을 두고, 새로지은 건물이라 예약을 하고 가게 되었다. 위치는 공항바로 앞이지만 주변에는 거의 아무것도 없음. 가격이 저렴한것은 사실이지만 기본적인 편의시설이 전혀제공되지 않는 다고 생각하면 될것이다. (치솔, 치약 등은 전혀 제공되지 않으며 도심에 있는 모텔과 비슷한 수준이다.) 건물을 지은지 얼마되지 않아 외형상으로는 깔끔해 보일지 모르지만, 방안에는 곰팡이 다소 냄새가 진동하며, 이불상태가 조금 지져분한 느낌이 들어서 여성이라면 거부감이 좀 강할수도 있을것이다. 그 방만 그런지 모르겠지만 1시간 정도 누워있다가 몸이 간지러워서, 결국 밖에 돌아다니가 공항으로 가게 되었다. 개인적으로 그닥 좋은 숙소는 아닌듯함

7.2 BOOLYOL C.
대한민국
2016년 6월 28일 화요일
nearby phuket airport
normal mansion

8 WUN C.
홍콩
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
Stay for Overnight flight
I booked it for one day. Generally it is good but I dun know if it is common practice of Phuket hotel that there is no teeth brush provided. It is just a small case.

8.4 Stephen L.
호주
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Value for money
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.

8 Sheryl P.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Near Airport and Clean
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am

9.6 Joanna S.
캐나다
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Good value
I walked from the airport which was only 5 mins away. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice. They also offer a 24 hour free shuttle to the airport which is great!

9.2 lee Y.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
good
good

7.6 YU L.
홍콩
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
凌晨check in
Sevice is good, location is good for midnight arrive to Phuket travelers

8.4 See L.
홍콩
2016년 4월 6일 수요일
great location
high C/P for a temporary stay for midnight flight

5.6 CHO S.
홍콩
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Suitable for night arrival
I arrive at Phuket airport at 2:00am and rest for few hours which is super convenience