arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 2462건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2462개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

MUHD H.
싱가포르
2015년 9월 2일 수요일
Reasonably clean
Inexpensive
Disliked the dirty tiles and dirt on windows

Pat S.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 25일 화요일
Small pool
location and price
The pool on the rooftop was very small, hardly enough space to swim around. Rooms were ok, sheets were clean, but corridor was unkempt, with trash bags around and staff and guests alike sitting on the stairs smoking. Housekeeping staff mostly sat on the steps and dozed in the afternoons. Breakfast was not worth waking up for. I would book elsewhere on my return trip.

Raghu R.
인도
2015년 8월 21일 금요일
Hotel very far from Patong Beach
Worst experience spoiled my dream holiday, hotel looks in photos are not like that very smelly rooms and hotel staff are very rude

chris B.
영국
2015년 8월 21일 금요일
Clean rooms, helpful staff
Clean, comfy bed, helpful staff
Nice clean hotel with comfy beds and helpful friendly staff.

Haydar R.
호주
2015년 8월 19일 수요일
LOCATION AND STAFF
hotel location, customer service was excellent, next door hotel 99 baht promotion food
me and my friend choice was alfreso room but when we get there it wasn't that good balcony is located at very bad place, again customer service won and changed our room to primer room which is much better then the expansive room, it was close to the main area about 10 mins walk to Patong beach and night life, morning breakfast is not great at all, they need to improve on their breakfast big time, pool is great but you can't used those chairs and beds they offer next to the pool coz its very dirty it looks good and red on the pictures but its not red at all, over all they wroth for their price they offer..... me from Australiaaaaaaaaaa

Yasiru S.
스리랑카
2015년 8월 18일 화요일
Good enough for me
Location, Room standards, Price
Value for money. Rooms were a bit noisy as it was by the side of the road.....other than that everything was good value for the money !!!

Evangeline C.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 18일 화요일
Premium Deluxe & Deluxe rooms
Spacious rooms, Clean swimming pool, Good location
Awesome. Value for money! Will definitely come back on my next trip!

Evangeline C.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 18일 화요일
Premium Deluxe Room & Deluxe Room
Clean swimming pool, Spacious Rooms, Good location
Awesome hotel for those travelling in groups and on a budget. Location is great. The rooms are clean and spacious and value for money. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip!

JaeYoon J.
대한민국
2015년 8월 18일 화요일
Need improvement
location
Not bad according to the price

JER C.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 18일 화요일
Value for money hotel
Comfort room, great location and value for money