아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 2466건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2466개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

MUHD / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Reasonably clean
Inexpensive
Disliked the dirty tiles and dirt on windows
작성일: 2015년 9월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pat / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Small pool
location and price
The pool on the rooftop was very small, hardly enough space to swim around. Rooms were ok, sheets were clean, but corridor was unkempt, with trash bags around and staff and guests alike sitting on the stairs smoking. Housekeeping staff mostly sat on the steps and dozed in the afternoons. Breakfast was not worth waking up for. I would book elsewhere on my return trip.
작성일: 2015년 8월 25일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Raghu / 인도
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Hotel very far from Patong Beach
Worst experience spoiled my dream holiday, hotel looks in photos are not like that very smelly rooms and hotel staff are very rude
작성일: 2015년 8월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chris / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Clean rooms, helpful staff
Clean, comfy bed, helpful staff
Nice clean hotel with comfy beds and helpful friendly staff.
작성일: 2015년 8월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Haydar / 호주
개인 여행자
알프레스코 스위트
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
LOCATION AND STAFF
hotel location, customer service was excellent, next door hotel 99 baht promotion food
me and my friend choice was alfreso room but when we get there it wasn't that good balcony is located at very bad place, again customer service won and changed our room to primer room which is much better then the expansive room, it was close to the main area about 10 mins walk to Patong beach and night life, morning breakfast is not great at all, they need to improve on their breakfast big time, pool is great but you can't used those chairs and beds they offer next to the pool coz its very dirty it looks good and red on the pictures but its not red at all, over all they wroth for their price they offer..... me from Australiaaaaaaaaaa
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yasiru / 스리랑카
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Good enough for me
Location, Room standards, Price
Value for money. Rooms were a bit noisy as it was by the side of the road.....other than that everything was good value for the money !!!
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Evangeline / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
프리미어룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Premium Deluxe & Deluxe rooms
Spacious rooms, Clean swimming pool, Good location
Awesome. Value for money! Will definitely come back on my next trip!
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Evangeline / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Premium Deluxe Room & Deluxe Room
Clean swimming pool, Spacious Rooms, Good location
Awesome hotel for those travelling in groups and on a budget. Location is great. The rooms are clean and spacious and value for money. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip!
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JaeYoon / 대한민국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Need improvement
location
Not bad according to the price
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JER / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Value for money hotel
Comfort room, great location and value for money
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.