매우 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 2468건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 2468개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Christian / 독일
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
never more!
pool
the worst hotel after more than 3 month travelling. if you open the door of your room the stench & mildew will jump in your face. about mosquitos and a few cockroaches waiting for you. i got sick from the breakfast, hanging around the whole day on the toilette. never more!
작성일: 2015년 3월 11일 수요일

lim / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
알프레스코 스위트
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
comfortable, clean
near to family mart
Best....
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일

PHUAN / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
bad service
nothing
작성일: 2015년 3월 3일 화요일

Allan / 덴마크
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
good price, better than expected, incl. breakfast
within walking distance of everything. I has all you need. The breakfast was very good considering the low price. A real barging!
The wi-fi works OK. The corridors have no carpets and therefore the hotel seams more dirty than it is. All in all I had a good stay for a low price.
작성일: 2015년 3월 2일 월요일

PATRICK / 프랑스
개인 여행자
프리미어룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 10박
GOOD PLACE
location swimming pool good people
I will recommand this very nice hotel. Everything perfect...
작성일: 2015년 2월 28일 토요일

Ong / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
value for money
It's quick nice , and beside the hotel have family mart . You can rent motorbike there and go around the island .
작성일: 2015년 2월 27일 금요일

Ong / 싱가포르
커플
알프레스코 스위트
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Friendly Staff
Location, Room & Staff.
Although the location is far away from the Beach but its quite near Jungceylon & Banzaan Market. The Room is big but the cleanliness wasn't so clean but we doesn't wake up or walk around in the room with the itch feeling. Staff are friendly. Nice Outdoor Pool design but the water wasn't so clear. Will return if there's chance.
작성일: 2015년 2월 26일 목요일

Tania / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 9박
Our opinion
Shuttle bus at hotel provided from 10am every two hours, pool on rooftop, handy tips from staff
Air conditioner kept breaking down after complaining numerous times was extremely hot. Staff awesome with handy tips. Pls note you will have to pay for your airport transfer approx 750 baht. Would recommend if they had Western section for buffet breakfast eg: eggs, spaghetti as I couldn't eat rice & chicken curry every morning. Pls barter with taxi drivers that are front of hotel!
작성일: 2015년 2월 22일 일요일

See / 말레이시아
커플
프리미어룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Value for money and lovely hotel
Strategic location which is walking distance to majority tourist areas; hotel is comfort, clean and spacious with nice pool.
The hotel is clean, spacious and strategic. You can walk to majority of the tourist areas. It is definitely value for money and i would stay there again on my next visit!
작성일: 2015년 2월 22일 일요일

wong / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 4박
The swimming is nice at the roof top
the swimming pool clean
작성일: 2015년 2월 16일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.