arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 2462건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2462개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

lim P.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 8일 일요일
comfortable, clean
near to family mart
Best....

PHUAN M.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 3일 화요일
bad service
nothing

Allan B.
덴마크
2015년 3월 2일 월요일
good price, better than expected, incl. breakfast
within walking distance of everything. I has all you need. The breakfast was very good considering the low price. A real barging!
The wi-fi works OK. The corridors have no carpets and therefore the hotel seams more dirty than it is. All in all I had a good stay for a low price.

PATRICK S.
프랑스
2015년 2월 28일 토요일
GOOD PLACE
location swimming pool good people
I will recommand this very nice hotel. Everything perfect...

Ong T.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 27일 금요일
value for money
It's quick nice , and beside the hotel have family mart . You can rent motorbike there and go around the island .

Ong J.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 26일 목요일
Friendly Staff
Location, Room & Staff.
Although the location is far away from the Beach but its quite near Jungceylon & Banzaan Market. The Room is big but the cleanliness wasn't so clean but we doesn't wake up or walk around in the room with the itch feeling. Staff are friendly. Nice Outdoor Pool design but the water wasn't so clear. Will return if there's chance.

Tania K.
호주
2015년 2월 22일 일요일
Our opinion
Shuttle bus at hotel provided from 10am every two hours, pool on rooftop, handy tips from staff
Air conditioner kept breaking down after complaining numerous times was extremely hot. Staff awesome with handy tips. Pls note you will have to pay for your airport transfer approx 750 baht. Would recommend if they had Western section for buffet breakfast eg: eggs, spaghetti as I couldn't eat rice & chicken curry every morning. Pls barter with taxi drivers that are front of hotel!

See N.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 22일 일요일
Value for money and lovely hotel
Strategic location which is walking distance to majority tourist areas; hotel is comfort, clean and spacious with nice pool.
The hotel is clean, spacious and strategic. You can walk to majority of the tourist areas. It is definitely value for money and i would stay there again on my next visit!

wong Y.
홍콩
2015년 2월 16일 월요일
The swimming is nice at the roof top
the swimming pool clean

Shireen T.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 11일 수요일
Nice service
nice service good location worth for money
amazing! Good servicing