매우 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 2468건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 2468개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

LOH / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
3박 | 2015년 1월
Good Location
The location was good as near to night market and walking distance to Jycelon Shopping Mall. There are a few massage centres just across the road of the hotel. The money changer outside hotel lobby.
My stay was good as location is easily accessible and staffs were very friendly. Will go and stay this hotel again.
작성일: 2015년 1월 19일 월요일

Dzul / 싱가포르
커플
알프레스코 스위트
4박 | 2012년 1월
Spacious. No view. Nice bathtub
Spacious. Nice. No view
Nice room.. Spacious room. Nice bathtub. Window with no view. Overall was ok
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일

LIM / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 1월
Nil
Staff
작성일: 2015년 1월 12일 월요일

Craig / 호주
개인 여행자
프리미어룸
10박 | 2014년 12월
Rude staff, small swimming pool
I was happy with the location of this hotel, if you have a motorbike you can get to everywhere. I have never stayed at a hotel with such rude cleaners. Every time i would ask them something they would turn there back and talk in there language and ignore me (they are not thai people). This went on for about 5 days every time i saw them on the hall way it would happen. I eventually complained to the reception and there boss spoke to them and after that they where nicer. The swimming pool is tiny and there isn't enough lounges for people to sit on near the pool. The wifi didn't work, it said i was connected but i could not use the internet. Most of the other staff was friendly except for the cleaner being absolute rude.
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일

Amir / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
3박 | 2014년 8월
Value for money
Location between mall & beach, breakfast, clean room
Easy to find, nice neighborhood
작성일: 2015년 1월 4일 일요일

Ching / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 12월
Hotel
Food, service, room
Great
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일

HARIJANTO / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
4박 | 2014년 12월
Mr. Daniel
far from the beach and food
Stayed 4 night at Alfresco Hotel during my Christmas Trip really disappointed The staff not friendly and the breakfast also poor Only Amanda the lady at the front office always smile when see the customers and helpfull Will find another hotel for my next trip to Phuket
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일

greg / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 12월
good wifi and lcd tv basic good value
staff breaky bed
Good value for money
작성일: 2015년 1월 2일 금요일

Shih / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 12월
Noisy hotel
Staff
Extremely noisy hotel
작성일: 2014년 12월 31일 수요일

Prashant / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
4박 | 2014년 11월
Average Hotel
Location, Friendly Staff & Rooftop Pool
This hotel has a great location, friendly staff (some cannot speak English) and a pretty good rooftop pool. Quite overpriced especially during peak seasons and don't be fooled by the pictures. They were probably taken a while back when the hotel was new. This would certainly be rated as a budget hotel in my opinion. Would not pay so much again.
작성일: 2014년 12월 29일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.