아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 2467건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2467개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Tan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 5박
Best hotel andclean hotel... near shopping area
cleanliness, helpful staff, near shopping area.
작성일: 2014년 11월 20일 목요일

Cheah / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
Nice hotel
Nice location and nice staff
Very nice service
작성일: 2014년 11월 19일 수요일

Siew / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
A well-designed hotel with friendly staff
1. spacious, clean and well-designed modern room 2. Delicious breakfast with great variety of choices 3. Friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 4D3N. I reached this hotel at 7am as my flight arrived early at Phuket. The check-in time is 12pm so I couldn't check in to any rooms yet. My family and I was so tired that we slept on the sofa at the lobby. I was so touched that the receptionist was so kind that she took some pillows and gave them to us so that we could have a better rest while waiting for room to be checked in. After a few hours of rest, the receptionist woke me up politely saying there is a room for us to check in as there were people who checked out early. The receptionist gave me the largest room which is a clean, spacious and well-designed room with 1 single bed, 1 double bed and 1 additional bed. A safe box is provided in the room for us to keep our valuables when we are not in the room. There are a lot of TV channels of different languages for us to choose from in the room. The receptionist was so kind that she helped me to negotiate the price of the tour packages of Phuket with the tuk-tuk driver so that I could travel in Phuket at a cheaper rate. I was impressed by the large and clean rooftop swimming pool which was really nice and so my family and I had spent some good time in the swimming pool. The hotel also provides free tuk-tuk transportation to the nearby restaurants and shopping mall such as Jungceylon shopping mall which had helped to save our money. The breakfast was delicious and there are great variety of food for us to choose from. We could even order extra food from the kitchen without extra charges. There are some shops, restaurants and pharmacies besides this hotel so it is convenient for us to grab anything we need throughout our stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel if my friends want to travel in Phuket.
작성일: 2014년 11월 15일 토요일

Nicholas / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Cute modern place!
Friendly staff, nice clean room, great value
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Ammy noticed it was my birthday after I checked in, she called my room to wish me a happy birthday. It really made my day, being 1/2 way around the world on my birthday! Breakfast was good, the room was nice. They were doing some remodeling out front but don't let that deter you. It was noisy in the morning because of traffic. I would definately stay here again. They had free airport pick up and free shuttle i town! Thank you Alfresco!!
작성일: 2014년 11월 14일 금요일

Jacky / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Value for Money
Value for Money, Location & Cleanliness
Good
작성일: 2014년 11월 12일 수요일

VINOD / 인도
개인 여행자
알프레스코 스위트
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Value for Money
Breakfast, Room and Staff
Very Good Hotel to Stay. Good location calm and quiet and near to market and beach.
작성일: 2014년 11월 7일 금요일

Wing / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Sorry I didn't check in so can't give accurate com
Nice
작성일: 2014년 11월 5일 수요일

Leanne / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Clean & Comfortable
Breakfast and Service
Alfresco Hotel was nice enough. It was clean & comfortable. The room we stayed in was fairly noisy as it was right on the street. The staff were friendly and polite. The breakfast was quiet good. For the price we found there were better deals around.
작성일: 2014년 11월 3일 월요일

Muhd / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
awesome
wifi Location Big room
It was all good. Big room fast wifi. Didn't had the chance to taste the breakfast Cos I Always woke up late. Nice roof top pool but kinda tiny. Walking distance to bangla street,around 500m. Jungceylon is very Near. This hotel is good.
작성일: 2014년 10월 28일 화요일

chin / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Value stay
Location is very convenient, clean n comfortable, model design
Is value of money stay at alfresco hotel, the room sure will give u surprise, very comfortable and clean, location very near shopping centre, one thing not good is maybe due to road construction, a bit dusty..
작성일: 2014년 10월 28일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.