arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (2454)

출장 및 비즈니스 (47)

커플 (1285)

개인 여행자 (427)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (153)

청소년 동반 가족 (114)

그룹 여행객 (428)

아주 좋음
7.7
이용후기 2454개
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
부대시설
6.1
위치
7.1
객실의 편안함
8.2
직원 태도
8.1
가격 대비
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
실제 이용 후기

8.3 George R.
South Africa
2013년 11월 15일 금요일
great stay in good location
location, desighn and a pool on the roof
Great location, walking distance from mall and clubs and beach, a great red pool on the roof. Affordable and funky.

6.3 Naranon L.
Thailand
2013년 11월 30일 토요일
Good value of money
Design budget and good location
I like the friendliness of the staff especially the staff in the front the one with the fading voice. She is very lovely and always smiles.

3.3 Ocktaria P.
Indonesia
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
not a good one
nothing good
one of the receptionist was so annoying, when i asked for the key room which doesnt work she answer very not friendly and grumbling with thailand language and so unpolite.

9.7 Haryana A.
Singapore
2013년 11월 9일 토요일
Hotel is great with friendly staff.
Fun, Nice & Easy Access
Hotel is great with friendly staff. Nearby to shopping mall even though roads on major construction. They provide Tuk Tuk service. It was a pleasant stay for 4 days 3 night. Will might be coming back to this Hotel.

8.3 George R.
South Africa
2013년 11월 15일 금요일
All round great
location, pool on the roof and location

5 Donna B.
United Kingdom
2013년 11월 15일 금요일
Too far from the main centre
Free tuk tuk to Patong beach to 10pm, Quiet, Clean
The review previously advised this was .9 km from Bangla Rd. What they didn't mention was that there are major road works which means it takes about 10 minutes to get to Patong Beach or Bangla Rd from this hotel on a Tuk Tuk. I don't believe without the Road works that this hotel would have been close enough to walk and not sure how safe it would be either as very quiet with little pedestrian traffic. We stayed here one night before heading back to Australia and had to get 2-3 tuk tuk's to/from the main centre which was very inconvenient. The air conditioning in my room wasn't working and I got bit by mosquitos. The shower had no door just a drain in the centre so the entire bathroom was wet after having a shower, the water also fluctuated between hot and cold before remaining on hot with no way to turn the temperature down.

8 CHEONG M.
Malaysia
2013년 11월 8일 금요일
Excellent and value for money
Value for money, attentive staff and good location
Attentive staff, nice swimming pool and value for money

8.3 Arpit P.
India
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
In term on money this is really good
Staff,Clean room

8 Vanessa W.
Singapore
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
simple clean hotel
simple, clean, good breakfast
Not a bad hotel, simple, clean and value for money^^

8 Vanessa W.
Singapore
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
nice hotel
simple, clean, okay breakfast
Many times here^^ simple and clean, good breakfast