매우 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 2468건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 2468개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Yee / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 1월
Good "Boutique" hotel, rather off-beat location.
Clean, comfortable, friendly
The rooms and the staff service was excellent : prior arrangement for airport transfer was made without any fuss, and they let us check in at 10AM because our flight arrived at some ungodly hour. The rooftop pool was decent, but there wasn't much of a view. About 15 mins walk to the beach, so I would consider the location rather off-beat.
작성일: 2014년 1월 22일 수요일

Jariya / 태국
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
3박 | 2014년 1월
Nearby Jungceylon with free tuk tuk, free wifi.
Free wifi, free shuttle tuk tuk to Jungceylon, convenient store just next to the hotel.
The room wasn't ready when we arrived there at 2.30 pm. and we need to wait for more 30 mins till get room. Front desk agent isn't professional. She just sat on her desk and waved hand for me to get the key (Why didn't hand key to guest?). When we arrived at our room, it wasn't still not ready ( Maid still was cleaning). I didn't use bathtub at all for three night. There was some hairs and tissue paper stuck in drain. They never removed or cleaned for three days! The good things about this hotel is free shuttle tuk tuk to Jungceylon which save your money about expensive transportation and free wifi. Next time I will pay more to get better quality of hotel.
작성일: 2014년 1월 18일 토요일

Patrick / 남아프리카
커플
디럭스
6박 | 2014년 1월
Positive and comfortable.
The staff, the modern design and the breakfasts.
Amy was a star and very helpful. In fact all the staff were. The rooms were neat and clean although the floor was dusty when we arrived and the lights did not work in certain areas. They did not fix them in spite of our complaint so while very friendly they were not so good on follow through in maintenance areas. The hotel is contemporary but the location is a bit of a challenge as they are upgrading the roads so lots of dust and construction. Overall a good experience.
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

Carlos / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Great Hotel, great choice to stay in Patong
Good location off the main strip, nice new facilities, clean comfortable room.
Nice clean quite location. Friendly helpful staff. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

Sofi / 이스라엘
개인 여행자
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 12월
Nice hotel, but located in a construction site
close to Patong beach and nightlife, good vaue for money, clean
The hotel is very nice. located about 10-15 minute walk to Patong beach and main area of nightlife, the rooms are comfortable and clean. The main problem with the hotel is that it is currently located in the middle of a construction site, so it's quite noisy in the morning and during the day, also the access to the hotel is not comfortable because of the construction around it. During our stay we had 2 problems with our room, our safe was locked and we had to ask the reception 5 times to take care of it until someone actually did took care of it. The second problem was with the doors of the balcony, that were broken and we couldn't shut them. This problem wasn't taken care of during our stay, and it was an inconvenience because of the construction noise and dirt. Other than that, like I wrote in the beginning, the rooms were comfortable and the staff was friendly.
작성일: 2014년 1월 7일 화요일

Thiti / 태국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
hotel was ok
no
hotel was ok and convenience to city but the service is not good enough
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일

Norsyakirah / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
5박 | 2013년 12월
It was quite a good stayyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The pool the room and the location
Awesome. Good location as it's walking distance to the mall and patong beach. Around 15 mins walk. 24 hours family mart and bikes for rent is really near.
작성일: 2014년 1월 1일 수요일

Erwin / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2013년 12월
Hotel With High Value For The Money
Free Shuttle, Nice Room, Close To Shoppng Center
The hotel is close to Junceylon Mall, although you have to walk through construction sites, which is really dusty during the day. The hotel provides free shuttle to the mall, but you have to walk back by yourselves, or pay 200 baht for taxi service. Breakfast is good enough. And there are restaurants and convenient stores nearby. Room and bathroom are clean.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Lin / 싱가포르
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
3박 | 2013년 12월
Enjoyable unforgettable
Staff motorcycle bathroom
It was a normal and simple hotel. Nearby has construction going on which cause it to be dusty. The lift at the hotel spoilt a number of time and luckily we were staying at the second floor so it's still alright. We rented a bike to go to patronage beach and shopping mall
작성일: 2013년 12월 28일 토요일

HUANG / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 12월
The best ever hotel stay
nice swimming pool,free shuttle service & centrally located
The room was comfortable with large bed and tidy and the bathroom is clean.The facilities of the hotel is well provided to customers need.The swimming pool is nice and quite large.Besides,it was easy for us to go anywhere because the hotel provide the free shuttle service for customers.
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.