호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 2462건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2462개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

CHENG U.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 2일 화요일
2star room rate with 4star facilities & service.
Cheap room rates, friendly and helpful staff, clean and big rooms.
The hotel staff serve with smile and friendly, they free upgrading the room for us and the room was big and clean. I can said, the room rate is 2 star but the service and hotel facilities are 4 or 5 star. It's 10min walk to the famous Patong night market and shopping mall, 20min walk to the popular patong beach. Anyway the hotel provide Motorcycle rental service with cheaper rental at only 300TB per day, so its easy for you to go anywhere include other Beach at Phuket. Good and reasonable price Thai massage just next door to the hotel, so after the whole day activities you can go relax yourself and after massage you will definitely have a good sleep.

GUANG O.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
It was awesome!
The staffs were attentive and friendly. The swimming pool was nice.. was not too big or too small.

LIM S.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 30일 일요일
Great hotel, big room, nice staff
The room is extremely clean and new. There is a very beautiful rooftop swimming pool. Free shuttle is available to travel to Jungceylon shopping mall.
It was an unforgettable stay for my girlfriend and I. Our deluxe room was upgraded freely to couple suite by the friendly staff, which is very huge and beautiful. The bed is so big that it could accomodate at least 4 adults. The most pleasant thing when we step into our room is that we were welcomed by two little cute piggy prepared by the staff using towels. We love it so much. Not to mention about the big bath room, with a ceiling windows which let you see the inner of bathroom even on your bed. It is quite romantic, isn`t it. The rooftop swimming pool is beautiful and beach chairs are provided along the swimming pool. The hotel even provide free shuttle to Jungceylon shopping mall. I din`t try the food there because i want to try the local thailand cuisine myself, but i guess the breakfast provided must be very nice because i could smell the aroma every morning before I start my journey. All in all, it is a very good hotel, and it worth the money. I definitely would recommend it to my friends.

Meng T.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 29일 토요일
Near to Jungceylon
Attentive staff, fast WiFi, comfy bed
Decent hotel which is located near to Jungceylon and Banghla Rd, about 10mins walk away. Great staff. Breakfast was only well to do. Overall it was a good experience staying in Al Fresco.

Adrian E.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 26일 수요일
Wonderfully beyond expectations
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, easy access to shopping mall(Jungceylon), free shuttle service to beach
For budget travellers, it was a marvellous experience.. the price was very worth it.. When we checked in till we checked out we were simply amazed by their efficiency and friendliness.. Their room was spacious for the both of us and the toilet was clean and simple.. Their breakfast was good and the food was delicious for its standard.. Overall for the price we paid it really is worth every single penny!

Carol C.
포르투갈
2013년 6월 26일 수요일
Worth rhe money
Low price, quiet yet close to main area, free tuk tuk.
Given than I spent only around USD50 per night, alfresco is definitely worth the money. Pros: one street away from the noisy area but still walkable distance to the mall, hotel offers free tuk tuk service to the mall or beach so it's quite convenient. I got upgraded to the suite on 4th floor and the room is big, with a nice bathroom. Cons: VERY low water pressure for the barhroom shower, bathtub, sink, and the toilet. Air conditioner is a bit tricky to control and noisy at night. Not many toiletriea were included so be prepared to bring your own. Towels were a bit worn out and wifi was a bit slow. Alfresco is overall a nice budget hotel, fast check in and check out service btw.

Fang L.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 26일 수요일
ok
good breakfast

Fang L.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 26일 수요일
nice breakfast
good breakfast ,,

AZLIAHAINI A.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 25일 화요일
nice, adventurous. i'm having fun and feel bless.
friendly staff, easy access to town, comfortable room.
Great,even that area quite noisy with construction, but with the friendly staff and nice rooftop swimming pool, i feel bless and i surely with choose this hotel again if i go there.

Joseph L.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 24일 월요일
Value and good stay
Clean , Friendly , Simple
Our stay is great , place is easy to town , good staff provide good customer service , they provide bike rental service too.