매우 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 2468건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 2468개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

/ 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Not a good position
Nothing nothing
Too noisy works going on Much to far from anything , too noisy
작성일: 2013년 5월 22일 수요일

Thomas / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 6박
Very nice hotel but noisy street
Pool, Shuttle service, Bathroom
The hotel is a bit outside at a very noisy street, but there is a oneway shuttle service on request to either the beach or to the city centre. The roof-pool is not very big but really nice. Hotel does not charge a joiner fee.
작성일: 2013년 5월 21일 화요일

Yip / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Nice and clean hotel
Nice and clean hotel
작성일: 2013년 5월 20일 월요일

Chin / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
enjoyable stay
Big rooms,free shuttle service to nearby areas & with swimming pol.l
Nice & comfortable stay.My only comment for improvement is I asked for hotel transfer to hotel but was not given without any notice.So I have to find my own transport.
작성일: 2013년 5월 19일 일요일

MUTHIAH / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Good value for money
Cheap, Centralized & Comfortable
작성일: 2013년 5월 18일 토요일

Mohammed / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Satisfied with my stay in Alfresco Phuket Hotel.
Good Location, Great room and Fast internet.
작성일: 2013년 5월 17일 금요일

Soo / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Superb and nice staying experience
well design room, nice food, access to beach
작성일: 2013년 5월 16일 목요일

Jommel / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 4박
Great and relaxing
breakfast few but ok, room big and comfortable, staff friendly and ver attentive
We stay for 4 nights here and were satisfy. the breakfast has limited choices but the taste is great. the staff are friendly and they also offer a service going to mall or beach. We book th island tour so we only use the hotel for sleeping. overall we will stay agin in this hotel the next time we go back phuket.
작성일: 2013년 5월 16일 목요일

Jenny / 중국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 5박
almost perfect except for loud air conditioner
breakfast, staff, tuk-tuk
it was very good when my friend and i lived there. my only complain is that the air-conditioner was too loud for light sleepers. I felt like sleeping in a flying airplane.
작성일: 2013년 5월 15일 수요일

Law / 말레이시아
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
nice and worthy
fast internet, shuttle service to beach and shopping mall, room comfortable
strategic location, shuttle tut tut to beach and shopping mall is provided free, room is big clean,and comfortable
작성일: 2013년 5월 14일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.