arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 2462건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2462개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Thomas T.
독일
2013년 5월 21일 화요일
Very nice hotel but noisy street
Pool, Shuttle service, Bathroom
The hotel is a bit outside at a very noisy street, but there is a oneway shuttle service on request to either the beach or to the city centre. The roof-pool is not very big but really nice. Hotel does not charge a joiner fee.

Yip K.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 20일 월요일
Nice and clean hotel
Nice and clean hotel

Chin F.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 19일 일요일
enjoyable stay
Big rooms,free shuttle service to nearby areas & with swimming pol.l
Nice & comfortable stay.My only comment for improvement is I asked for hotel transfer to hotel but was not given without any notice.So I have to find my own transport.

MUTHIAH N.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 18일 토요일
Good value for money
Cheap, Centralized & Comfortable

Mohammed Z.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 17일 금요일
Satisfied with my stay in Alfresco Phuket Hotel.
Good Location, Great room and Fast internet.

Soo S.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 16일 목요일
Superb and nice staying experience
well design room, nice food, access to beach

Jommel M.
필리핀
2013년 5월 16일 목요일
Great and relaxing
breakfast few but ok, room big and comfortable, staff friendly and ver attentive
We stay for 4 nights here and were satisfy. the breakfast has limited choices but the taste is great. the staff are friendly and they also offer a service going to mall or beach. We book th island tour so we only use the hotel for sleeping. overall we will stay agin in this hotel the next time we go back phuket.

Jenny Z.
중국
2013년 5월 15일 수요일
almost perfect except for loud air conditioner
breakfast, staff, tuk-tuk
it was very good when my friend and i lived there. my only complain is that the air-conditioner was too loud for light sleepers. I felt like sleeping in a flying airplane.

Law J.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 14일 화요일
nice and worthy
fast internet, shuttle service to beach and shopping mall, room comfortable
strategic location, shuttle tut tut to beach and shopping mall is provided free, room is big clean,and comfortable

Amir K.
파키스탄
2013년 5월 14일 화요일
It was okay
Close to shopping Mall
Close to shopping mall but far from the beach. Hotel location is a bit hard to find if you are not using a taxi/tuk tuk. Breakfast is very very poor. Staff is friendly and cooperative; good thing is that they provide left luggage facility free.