arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 2462건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2462개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Siti M.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 6일 수요일
I like the well spoken attentive staff.
Shuttle,bar and pool
My stay was fine and I slept well that night. The air-con works well and the pillows are soft. The see thru toilet windows makes it sexy for honeymooner like us! We went swimming at night and there is nobody else. It feels like it's our personal pool. Next to it there is a Family mart and 5 mins walk to the big shopping centre. Anyway there is a shuttle to the beach for free!

sharon J.
호주
2013년 3월 6일 수요일
Lovely hotel, great breakfast. Big rooms.
Breakfast, staff, location, facilities.
We had 6 nights here and were very happy with the hotel and all it had to offer. The staff were very good - friendly, courteous and helpful. Hotel was clean, new and well appointed.

siew O.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 5일 화요일
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
best features of the hotel
really a lovely hotel ,near v all location.....if walk to shopping center only 5 min....the hotel got free tuk tuk can send u to shopping center too....

John P.
캐나다
2013년 3월 5일 화요일
Excellent value for the money
Location, Room Seize, Convenience Store, Free Tuk Tuk, Roof top Pool
We spent 2 weeks at the hotel in the month of Feb 2013. This hotel is best suited for people looking for a central location to use as base to explore the island. We rented a car and traveled to all the different beaches and attractions during the day, in the evening you can walk or take the free tuk tuk to the mall or Bangla Rd and enjoy world class night life. There are plenty of massage shops and restaurants conveniently located near the hotel. For a 3 star hotel value for the money is 5 stars in my rating.

Woon Y.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 4일 월요일
Great service but rooms a bit old
Great service
The lady at the front desk was very helpful when i enquired about the tourist attractions in phuket and she helped me booked the tours at a discounted rate and she was always very helpful and answered all my queries with a smile whenever a question was posed to her. Very good and friendly service frmo her. But the room was a bit old though, quite a difference from the photos we see online.

Natalie W.
호주
2013년 3월 4일 월요일
Very cosy an central, lovely staff
Service and room features
The room was set out beautifully, our room had a late check out so we got upgraded, wonderful!

Lai Y.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 3일 일요일
Small hotel with good service
Good services
This is a nice boutique hotel in the new part of Patong. The rooms are good, the staff is nice but the toilet heater are not function so ask for change room. Located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also. The hotel provide a one way tuktuk to anywhere in patong for free

Michelle L.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 3일 일요일
Excellent service and good location
Service staff, free wifi and tuk-tuk, clean
i stayed at this hotel with a friend and we were upgraded to a really spacious room on the ground floor. it's not a fancy hotel so don't expect too much but the room was clean. love the rooftop pool and the comfy lounge chairs. there's free wifi and a computer near the bar counter. the service staff were extremely nice!!! sa was very knowledgeable and helped us with booking transfer to the airport. ammy was always pleasant and smiling and she's just such a sweetheart! when i arrived at the hotel, the sole of my sandal was coming off and she gave me a tube of super glue so i could still wear my sandals before i purchase a new pair. next, upon hearing that it's my birthday, she decorated the bed with rose petals to spell out "happy birthday" when we were out. i can't give enough praise to the staff at this hotel who do their very best to make it a great stay for all guests. as for the location, it is about 10-15 mins walk to the jungceylon mall and bangla rd. there is a free tuk-tuk service to the beach, mall or bangla rd but to go back, you can either walk or take a taxi for 100 baht. there is a massage parlour right next to the hotel that offers good clean massages.

Ang H.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 2일 토요일
Nice Hotel within the city centre
Convenient located hotel within the city centre.
Nicev hotel within the city centre. Room are reasonable big, clean and value for money. The only complain about the room is that the toiletry is not completely replenished everyday and you have to request for it. Staffs are friendly and approachable. The hotel is within the city centre and all the shopping area and the beach in Patong.

Melissa L.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 1일 금요일
Clean Hotel With Good Facilities
Variety of TV Channels And Clean
Enjoyed my stay with this hotel especially with a smile from friendly staff like Benjaporn and Ammy. Hotel facilities are great. Eg: free wifi in room, transport to town area is provided even though it's like 5 mins away drive, plenty of Tv channels to watch if happened to do nothing in a day. Clean room and toilet.It's a bit noisy for light sleeper as my room is facing the main road and i can hear the Disco Tuk-tuk very clearly all the time whenever they passes by. Very little choice on daily breakfast but fair enough.