호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 2462건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2462개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Lisa M. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 14박
Lovely hotel
Staff very friendly and helpful
Hotel very clean air con great friendly staff they couldn't have done more for us
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일

Kellee M. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 5박
Excellent hotel
clean, good location, friendly, shuttle to the mall (close to the beach)
Excellent stay at this hotel. we will go back again.
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일

chen N. /
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Nice hotel with shuttle service
ready shuttle service to beach and jungceylon, nice swimming pool
the room is not compatible with the photo in websites, but not very poor. it is a bit old. the room is spacious.
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일

Tan L. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Great hotel and service with rooftop pool
rooftop pool and 1 min walk to massage
Great location for travellers to stay in a comfortable room. Walking distance to almost everything. food and convenience store are 1 min walk out of your hotel. The maassgae parlour is just next door. services are clean though they are opened till late nights. Once i saw lovely people have a drink and great time together.. Would give this a 5 stars rating if room include bath tub.
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일

Tan L. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Hotel with rooftop pool and skyline night view
open sky view at roof top pool, proximity to anything
You can walking distance to almost everything. SImply great location for travellers to stay in a comfortable room. Convenience store and restaurants are 1 min walk out of your hotel. You can have massagae at time of day and night which is just next door. Walking distance to the great shopping mall - Junceylone. Would like to give this hotel 5 stars rating if room include bath tub.
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일

Nadia F. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Friendly & helpful staffs. great locatuon.
awesome rooftop pool. free tuk tuk service to patong beach & bangla rd .
Booked d suite room for 3nughts. i must say that it was a pleasant stay with balcony for us to smoke. Comes with bathtub too. Clean & big room. Breakfast was not bad. Different choices everyday. Tuk2 service provided by the hotel to Patong beach , Bangla Rd n d mall . Would definitely come back n stay here again when we visit Phuket . Thank you Alfresco Hotel for making our first trip to Phuket a mwmorable one.
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일

karan P. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
small but good hotel
free wifi,free drop to patong beach
altough its a small hotel and the surrounding is not that great,but still i would it as a good hotel,this small hotel has all the facilities that a travler looks for,clean and maintained rooms,free drop to patong beach and good breakfest,and not to forget free wifi in room n lobby, i count it value for money hotel
작성일: 2013년 2월 25일 월요일

Eva W. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Big rooms but unfinished walls
The room is clean and very spacious especially the bathroom
The room looks good but some of the paints of the furniture has become weary. The bathroom is very big, as big as the bedroom. but the wall, which I don't understand, isn't painted. It's making the room looks cheap because of the unfinished walls. Breakfast was okay, the plate is too small. The hotel provide free transport to the beach and Jungceylon Mall. I don't recommend this hotel for a longstay.
작성일: 2013년 2월 25일 월요일

Siew N. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 5박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great locaton
check in was swift and the room exceeded our expectation with a roll away free. the room has got all the basic amenities and within walking distance of juncelyon mall and the night spot. it provides one way free shuttle to juncelyon. the staff were very friendly though they do not speak very flunet english.
작성일: 2013년 2월 25일 월요일

Michael L. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Nice Hotel, crappy location
bathroom
breakfast ok, buy no where to sit. nice pool, but lacking any ambiance. Hotel easy to find but the road is horrendous for noise never even quiet for one minute all night long.re doing sewage lines on road so the stink will gag you if you walk anywhere.
작성일: 2013년 2월 24일 일요일