호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 2462건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2462개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Liu T. / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Alfresco Phuket Hotel
Convenient hotel, a single extra bed very expensive service staff is very polite, very good hotel shuttle, shuttle to shopping point convenient, quality service, backhaul help me free luggage storage, liked the people, the service staff is very enthusiasm. The only bad thing is an extra bed price is too expensive, breakfast is pretty good, family-friendly travel Check. The swimming pool is very characteristic is very convenient
작성일: 2013년 2월 24일 일요일

LAI M. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 5박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
roof top pool, free breakfast and taxi ride
very nice place, friendly staffs and convenient locations
작성일: 2013년 2월 23일 토요일

Ajeet M. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Simple & nice hotel, Superb service
lively red and white theme, very helpful staff, spacious rooms
i loved this hotel. themed in red and white. has a helpful staff - i told them i want to do bungee jumping. they googled, checked rates, bargained, and communicated the best available option. they have a free shuttle to the mall. family mart is 10 steps away so you can buy local grocery quickly. international breakfast is mediocre. possibly because i am a vegetarian (can eat eggs), so had some limitations. the swimming pool facility is not good. the pool was supposed to open at 8 am. i went a 8:30 am and found it closed. had to ask them to open it. realized that their was no shower, no towels, etc. but the pool itself is very nice. about 5 ft deep through out, on a terrace top. they also have a i-mac at the reception, which customers can use free of charge. free wi-fi also works fine. i goofed up when i thought that the 2 plastic water bottles in the room was free. had to pay 45 baht later for each. better check with reception and take the glass bottles first.
작성일: 2013년 2월 22일 금요일

ALOISIA V. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
lovely rooms and nice pool
close to the market and shops and to batong beach
10min walk to the shopping mall , nice rooms I will come back to this hotel again
작성일: 2013년 2월 22일 금요일

JOSUA S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
Good rooms,clean, good service
close to main road
some of reseption doesn't give clearly information.
작성일: 2013년 2월 22일 금요일

Weixuan P. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
No Frill Hotel
Tuk Tuk Service to central area
This is my second stay with Alfresco, I've noticed that the state of the room is alarmingly different from about 1.5 yr ago. It wasn't well kept especially for room which is facing the main street. Jungceylon mall is just 10 mins away by walking but the journey won't be a pleasant one due to the construction site situated opposite of Alfresco. Therefore, it would be wise to take the complementary tuk tuk service provided by the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 2월 20일 수요일

Nigel W. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Good hotel.
Friendly staff.
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Close to shopping. Quiet. Room starting to need some decoration but overall a god friendly place.
작성일: 2013년 2월 20일 수요일

Low M. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
Good service
Friendly staff, spacious rooms
I stayed four nights in this hotel, delicious breakfast, spacious rooms and clean bathroom. Is a good location if u are rent a bike. If not, hotel is provide a free tuk-tuk to the shopping mall which is near to the beach. Overall is good!
작성일: 2013년 2월 19일 화요일

Janos F. / 헝가리
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Nice boutique hotel
good location in the new part of the city, 24/7 supermarket nearby
This is a nice boutique hotel in the new part of Patong. The rooms are quiet big, the staf is nice, the breakfast is gorgeous. The Junceylon shopping center and the beach are only 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel (the hotel's own tuktuk takes you free of charge to both loations, you only have to walk back). There is a Family Market 24/7 shop riht accross the hotel. There is a nice pool on the roof with jaccuzzi and hydro massage function. Negative: The air conditioning was a bit noisy, and I could not set the temperatue and fan speed, this was there was either very cold in the room, or when we swiched it off there was way too hot.
작성일: 2013년 2월 19일 화요일

Si L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Excellent service
Clean room, hotel service was good.
The front desk was very prompt with our request. Although the location was alittle off the main entertainment area and the beach, there was a one way tuk tuk. Walking to the beach takes 15mins but I would advance to only do so after the sunsets.
작성일: 2013년 2월 19일 화요일