매우 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 2468건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 2468개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Puspa / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Great location, great service, good food
Great service free tuktuk for drop off only
The staff of hotel really nice and friendly, we get the welcoming drink, by the time we arrived. The hotel really clean with the great shower, also the hotel room has got the balcony. The hotel also provide the tuktuk (taxi thailand) for drop off only. the location of hotel near with junceylon mall and surrounded with tour travels if we want to book a trip to phiphi island. I definitely will stay in this hotel again when I come to Phuket.
작성일: 2013년 2월 19일 화요일

Low / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
Good service
Friendly staff, spacious rooms
I stayed four nights in this hotel, delicious breakfast, spacious rooms and clean bathroom. Is a good location if u are rent a bike. If not, hotel is provide a free tuk-tuk to the shopping mall which is near to the beach. Overall is good!
작성일: 2013년 2월 19일 화요일

Andrew / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Small hotel with good service
Big and clean room, good location and breakfast
We have stayed in Alfresco for 3 nights in Feb 2013 and we had a very pleasant experience. The overall quality is good, room is clean and the WiFi signal is strong even in our room on 5th floor. Although we did not try the swimming pool on the roof, I think it should be ok. The breakfast is also good enough if you consider the room rate is very reasonable.
작성일: 2013년 2월 17일 일요일

Germain / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
comfortable room
location
Denied early check in as rooms were fully booked, was told to come back after 2pm. Came back at 230pm but room was not ready yet. Waited till 3pm before we were given an upgraded room which has a huge bathroom. Despite the above, the hotel receptionist was professional in handling such issues and we were alright with the whole delay.
작성일: 2013년 2월 17일 일요일

Hui / 중국
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
lovely hotel and service with smile
location and service
nice rooms and stuff with smiles all the time. and theres a swimming pool on the top .
작성일: 2013년 2월 15일 금요일

Andrea / 이탈리아
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 5박
Nice style needs maintenance
Nice rooftop pool, clean rooms
Got upgraded to a suite at check-in. Staff was kind and check-in process took only two minutes. The room was nice but need a little bit more maintenance. Location is quite near to the shopping area and the beach and a free shuttle service runs whenever you need (should be nice if they had a number to ask for a pickup on the return way or have a fixed schedule for return pickup). Just got a problem with laundry (they forgot to send my clothes) but overall experience is fine for a budget hotel.
작성일: 2013년 2월 15일 금요일

Aashish / 인도
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Great location and lovely hotel
Beautiful rooms
About a 1 km from the patong beach but has got tuk tuk transport or you can rent bikes. The hotel is really pretty. The swimming pool on terrace is cozy as well.
작성일: 2013년 2월 15일 금요일

XIAOLU / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
location is not quiet good
But room nice
next can find better place nearby sea, because have so many hotels, don not need worry
작성일: 2013년 2월 15일 금요일

LUO / 중국
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
just so so
free tuktuk transprot to beach
Frankly speaking, this hotel every thing is just medium, located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also.
작성일: 2013년 2월 14일 목요일

LUO / 중국
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
just so so
good breakfast
Frankly speaking, this hotel every thing is just medium, located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also.
작성일: 2013년 2월 14일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.