arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 2462건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2462개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Puspa M.
인도네시아
2013년 2월 19일 화요일
Great location, great service, good food
Great service free tuktuk for drop off only
The staff of hotel really nice and friendly, we get the welcoming drink, by the time we arrived. The hotel really clean with the great shower, also the hotel room has got the balcony. The hotel also provide the tuktuk (taxi thailand) for drop off only. the location of hotel near with junceylon mall and surrounded with tour travels if we want to book a trip to phiphi island. I definitely will stay in this hotel again when I come to Phuket.

Andrew M.
홍콩
2013년 2월 17일 일요일
Small hotel with good service
Big and clean room, good location and breakfast
We have stayed in Alfresco for 3 nights in Feb 2013 and we had a very pleasant experience. The overall quality is good, room is clean and the WiFi signal is strong even in our room on 5th floor. Although we did not try the swimming pool on the roof, I think it should be ok. The breakfast is also good enough if you consider the room rate is very reasonable.

Germain Y.
싱가포르
2013년 2월 17일 일요일
comfortable room
location
Denied early check in as rooms were fully booked, was told to come back after 2pm. Came back at 230pm but room was not ready yet. Waited till 3pm before we were given an upgraded room which has a huge bathroom. Despite the above, the hotel receptionist was professional in handling such issues and we were alright with the whole delay.

Hui L.
중국
2013년 2월 15일 금요일
lovely hotel and service with smile
location and service
nice rooms and stuff with smiles all the time. and theres a swimming pool on the top .

Andrea B.
이탈리아
2013년 2월 15일 금요일
Nice style needs maintenance
Nice rooftop pool, clean rooms
Got upgraded to a suite at check-in. Staff was kind and check-in process took only two minutes. The room was nice but need a little bit more maintenance. Location is quite near to the shopping area and the beach and a free shuttle service runs whenever you need (should be nice if they had a number to ask for a pickup on the return way or have a fixed schedule for return pickup). Just got a problem with laundry (they forgot to send my clothes) but overall experience is fine for a budget hotel.

Aashish S.
인도
2013년 2월 15일 금요일
Great location and lovely hotel
Beautiful rooms
About a 1 km from the patong beach but has got tuk tuk transport or you can rent bikes. The hotel is really pretty. The swimming pool on terrace is cozy as well.

XIAOLU L.
중국
2013년 2월 15일 금요일
location is not quiet good
But room nice
next can find better place nearby sea, because have so many hotels, don not need worry

Eelyn W.
중국
2013년 2월 14일 목요일
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
worth for money
lovely hotel but not in a great location, some tuktuk and taxi drive never hear the hotel before, not far from big c & jungcelone, there is a swimming pool and hotel room is big and nice. very friendly staff.

Eelyn W.
중국
2013년 2월 14일 목요일
lovely hotel friendly staff
friendly staff
stay there for two nights, worth for money, big room and friendly staff. but not in a good location.

LUO Z.
중국
2013년 2월 14일 목요일
good
relax
this resorts is extremly fit what I need, nice beach, nice pool, great view, etc... according to my opinion, this resort is the best among total 4 resorts at leam tong, but it is the cheapest also!