호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 2462건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2462개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Suchittra C. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Clean and nice service
Modern design,average room
Hotel is ok but not new as I expected.the staffs were friendly and helpful.i got a good deal from agoda so it's not so bad.i might return to alfesco again
작성일: 2013년 1월 13일 일요일

Purna S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Bad Service
Free Tuk-Tuk
I really dont like stayed at this hotel, even there was a nice BBQ beside the hotel (every afternoon). The service was so bad. When I came, they did not show us where exactly our room was. They let us brought our luggage buy ourself. And i got the bad room. The pool was ordinary pool (even they put their pool in rooftop and became their number one advertising). The wifi was not working in my second day. There was a nice restaurant beside this hotel. i forgot the name, but it was quiet cheap.
작성일: 2013년 1월 10일 목요일

Cliff F. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
New and pretty nice
modern, deluxe, free one way taxi
kind of a random location but otherwise really nice, free wifi and tuk tuk to city center
작성일: 2013년 1월 10일 목요일

brian B. / 남아프리카
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
great hotel great breakfast
position and the breakfast
great location the restaurants around the area are great and cheap, the free tuk tuk is a great save. the rooms are nice large toilet etc. the pool on the roof is awesome nice and relaxing and due to the small amount of rooms not overcrowded.
작성일: 2013년 1월 9일 수요일

RAHUL A. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Not worth. There are other options available.
Swiimming pool.
I changed the room because the chosen one was not at good location and damped. I chose the room at lesser price but didnot get the refund. Very poor STAFF response. Not recommended at all.
작성일: 2013년 1월 6일 일요일

Trung T. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
One of the best hotels in Phuket
Love the tuk tuk service to and from shopping malls
We stayed at this hotel on arrival 28/12/2012 for 3 nights and then returned on 1st of Jan 2013 and it was even better. We love the buffet breakfast and the staff are very friendly.
작성일: 2013년 1월 6일 일요일

Francesca E. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Quiet hotel
Modern, clean, quiet
The hotel is fine, modern, clean and in a quiet part of Patong, although the road it is on is a construction site wih a sewage ditch running nearby. It's not easy to walk into Patong as there is no pavement and the road is busy in the day, but the hotel offers a free tuk tuk to places nearby. There is a pool on the roof which is small but nice, we didnt have the breakfast as it didnt look that great, the staff were helpful but Patong itself is a dive.
작성일: 2013년 1월 6일 일요일

Yin C. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
friendly & helpful staffs,clean & cozy environment
simple & nice breakfast,free tuk-tuk service,lovely rooftop swimming pool
front line service staffs was friendly & helpful.Modern looking hotel & room were clean.we stayed for 3 nights & nearby have restaurant & convenience store.Hotel provides free tuk-tuk service to nearby mall & beach.
작성일: 2013년 1월 5일 토요일

Karmila K. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
New Hotel Mins Walk to JungCeylon Mall
i love the layout and spacious layout. Very nice and friendly hotel workers, Nice rooftop swimming pool. Good TV channels
Will definately come back but food served on breakfast need to have more variety !
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

Stephen T. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Great location and very inexpensive
Great prices for a great location
The hotel is located less than 10 minutes away from the beach and another 10 minutes away from all the nightlife. There are also several delicious restaurants around the hotel. Rooms are spacious and have large sliding doors that lead to the balcony. Each booking includes free wifi that's reasonably fast. Staff is friendly and is willing to help. Would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일