아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 2468건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2468개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Jing / 중국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Disappointed stay
breakfast
The hotel is poorly decorated. Furniture is old and damaged. There are constructions going on across the street from the hotel. They assigned us a room with a electric transformer right outside of the room. It was too noisy to go to sleep during the night. We won't ever choose the hotel for our next vacation.
작성일: 2012년 12월 23일 일요일

Stacey / 호주
커플
그랜드 디럭스 (욕조)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 9박
Great hotel! Rooms are nice
Close to the shopping centre but still quiet
Stayed here on my honeymoon, staff we great, had rose petals spread around our room and helped my husband arrange some flowers for me when I was unwell. Hotel is only a short walk from the shopping centre and lots of cheap restaurants around.
작성일: 2012년 12월 21일 금요일

Brian / 호주
커플
알프레스코 스위트
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
Great Hotel
Good location, Free Tuk Tuk, Awsome pool, great and spacious room, Fast wifi, good breakfast
Loved this Hotel. 3 star hotel wid 4 star qualities. Stayed for 4 nights in da Alfresco Honeymoon Suite. Spacious and clean. Safe hotel and very good location. Close enough for the action and far enough if you want space away from Patong. Free Tuk Tuk was awsome... Breakfast was great. Staff was amayzing and really helpfull... Would definitely return.
작성일: 2012년 12월 21일 금요일

saswat / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
budget hotel with not so great features
could not find any. Value for money
Location is not good. Far from beach and market. They have a tuk tuk to drop you at the beach or market but you have to come back on your own(200 bahts at least). Room is average, not very clean (found some cakes left in the selfs). Toilet was not so good. Tap and shower was leaking, no place to keep towel and cloth. May be because i had taken a basic room. But I will expect a better toilet even with a basic room. They dont have a restaurant. So no room service. BF was ok. Nothing great.
작성일: 2012년 12월 21일 금요일

Esa / 핀란드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
OK, pretty new, good service
Staff, location
quiet place (maybe different on the street side), a bitt better than standard breakfast, real swimming pool. Helpful and really smiling staff.
작성일: 2012년 12월 19일 수요일

Benjamin / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Average stay
Swming pool
Average stay. Will not ce recommending to others due smelly toilet
작성일: 2012년 12월 16일 일요일

WAI / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
friendly staff and new hotel
Simple and clean hotel. Breakfast is simple. Location is 7 minutes walk to Junceylon Shopping Centre. Very helpful & friendly staff, always served with a smile. Room is spacious & clean with nice modern nice decoration. They also provide good breakfast selection & has free tuk-tuk service to Jungceylon & OTOP market.
작성일: 2012년 12월 16일 일요일

Ng / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Nice boutique style hotel!
It has roof top swimming pool!
It is approximately 20-30mins walk to the mall called Jungceylon and Patong beach. However it provides shuttle tuk tuk to the mall or beach and you only have to walk back to the hotel. Modern style hotel with helpful receptionist! It also has roof top swimming pool which you can chill in the morning before going to the beach. Convenient store named Family Mart is just next door absolutely conveniènt to buy beers and Maggi back to hotel for supper! Overall my boyfriend and I enjoy the stay there!
작성일: 2012년 12월 16일 일요일

pei / 말레이시아
커플
알프레스코 스위트
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
good location
new hotel, everything still good in condittion
nice hotel, good in location, in the center of patong, for who which like night life can choose to stay here cause the bar street just beside the hotel. there is 1 problem we facing in this hotel, many driver they dunno this hotel cause it is very new n i think some time sure this hotel will become famous.
작성일: 2012년 12월 14일 금요일

Sapuan / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Wonderful hotel with enthusiastic service
Bedroom was awesome, excellent service, very near to Bangla Road (200 baht from there to hotel), nice swimming pool
First impression about the hotel, thanks to the decor, is that it looks hot and sexy. Service was very friendly and the people were always willing to lend a helping hand. Room was spacious and lovely, with the exception of lack of hot shower for our room (our friends' room was fine, apparently ours was spoilt). Cleaning ladies were efficient too. Free shuttle service from hotel to the mall and the beach was great. We only have to pay 200 baht for tuk tuk, only when we are too tired to walk back to the hotel. The distance was actually walkable, probably 10 minutes walk. Breakfast is not too bad, and there are nearby food places to eat also. Overall, it's a great hotel to be in for a holiday.
작성일: 2012년 12월 13일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.