arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 2462건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2462개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Stacey I.
호주
2012년 12월 21일 금요일
Great hotel! Rooms are nice
Close to the shopping centre but still quiet
Stayed here on my honeymoon, staff we great, had rose petals spread around our room and helped my husband arrange some flowers for me when I was unwell. Hotel is only a short walk from the shopping centre and lots of cheap restaurants around.

Brian B.
호주
2012년 12월 21일 금요일
Great Hotel
Good location, Free Tuk Tuk, Awsome pool, great and spacious room, Fast wifi, good breakfast
Loved this Hotel. 3 star hotel wid 4 star qualities. Stayed for 4 nights in da Alfresco Honeymoon Suite. Spacious and clean. Safe hotel and very good location. Close enough for the action and far enough if you want space away from Patong. Free Tuk Tuk was awsome... Breakfast was great. Staff was amayzing and really helpfull... Would definitely return.

saswat P.
인도
2012년 12월 21일 금요일
budget hotel with not so great features
could not find any. Value for money
Location is not good. Far from beach and market. They have a tuk tuk to drop you at the beach or market but you have to come back on your own(200 bahts at least). Room is average, not very clean (found some cakes left in the selfs). Toilet was not so good. Tap and shower was leaking, no place to keep towel and cloth. May be because i had taken a basic room. But I will expect a better toilet even with a basic room. They dont have a restaurant. So no room service. BF was ok. Nothing great.

Esa K.
핀란드
2012년 12월 19일 수요일
OK, pretty new, good service
Staff, location
quiet place (maybe different on the street side), a bitt better than standard breakfast, real swimming pool. Helpful and really smiling staff.

Benjamin N.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 16일 일요일
Average stay
Swming pool
Average stay. Will not ce recommending to others due smelly toilet

WAI C.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 16일 일요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
friendly staff and new hotel
Simple and clean hotel. Breakfast is simple. Location is 7 minutes walk to Junceylon Shopping Centre. Very helpful & friendly staff, always served with a smile. Room is spacious & clean with nice modern nice decoration. They also provide good breakfast selection & has free tuk-tuk service to Jungceylon & OTOP market.

Ng T.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 16일 일요일
Nice boutique style hotel!
It has roof top swimming pool!
It is approximately 20-30mins walk to the mall called Jungceylon and Patong beach. However it provides shuttle tuk tuk to the mall or beach and you only have to walk back to the hotel. Modern style hotel with helpful receptionist! It also has roof top swimming pool which you can chill in the morning before going to the beach. Convenient store named Family Mart is just next door absolutely conveniènt to buy beers and Maggi back to hotel for supper! Overall my boyfriend and I enjoy the stay there!

pei L.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 14일 금요일
good location
new hotel, everything still good in condittion
nice hotel, good in location, in the center of patong, for who which like night life can choose to stay here cause the bar street just beside the hotel. there is 1 problem we facing in this hotel, many driver they dunno this hotel cause it is very new n i think some time sure this hotel will become famous.

Sapuan Y.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 13일 목요일
Wonderful hotel with enthusiastic service
Bedroom was awesome, excellent service, very near to Bangla Road (200 baht from there to hotel), nice swimming pool
First impression about the hotel, thanks to the decor, is that it looks hot and sexy. Service was very friendly and the people were always willing to lend a helping hand. Room was spacious and lovely, with the exception of lack of hot shower for our room (our friends' room was fine, apparently ours was spoilt). Cleaning ladies were efficient too. Free shuttle service from hotel to the mall and the beach was great. We only have to pay 200 baht for tuk tuk, only when we are too tired to walk back to the hotel. The distance was actually walkable, probably 10 minutes walk. Breakfast is not too bad, and there are nearby food places to eat also. Overall, it's a great hotel to be in for a holiday.

Rosalyn W.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 12일 수요일
Simple Budget Hotel
Simple and clean hotel.
Simple and clean hotel.Breakfast is simple.Location is 7 minutes walk to Junceylon Shopping Centre.