arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 2462건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2462개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Heng C.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 11일 화요일
Lovely Hotel Nice Breakfast
Hotel stay with buffet breakfast
We stayed for 3 nights in 3 rooms. Love the rooms with balcony facing the sidewalk but the room facing the mainroad was noisy. Though the buffet breakfast was simple, but it is so convenient for our family. We are delighted to have the free Tuk-tuk service. Yes, the staff were friendly and helpful.

Maria D.
필리핀
2012년 12월 10일 월요일
Great hotel but far from the beach
excellent breakfast, good service
we stayed here for 4 days and 3 nights. we liked the cleanliness of the place and their breakfast was fantastic. it's just far from the actual patong beach. their shuttle could only bring you there but you need to look for your own transportation back to the hotel. suggestion to the hotel management: provide transportation back and forth. you can do this by setting a schedule for pick up and meeting place. could be pick up at 5pm at this certain landmark. through this tourists could have better mobility since the hotel is far from the beach and the tok tok and taxi drivers around rip you off.

Angelito R.
호주
2012년 12월 10일 월요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Friendly staff and nice breakfast
We enjoyed the food and tropical fruits, it was really nice and cheap. Restaurant is everywhere so you won`t get hungry. We had a good time in the beach as well as in the swimming pool at the roof top of our hotel. It is just a fair bit of walk from hotel to shopping centre and the beach but it is not really a problem. And also the hotel have a tuktuk free ride going to Jungceylon shopping centre. The only turn off is the toilet in our room get blocked twice when i used it and i`ve been told that i should not put toilet paper in there instead just throw it in the rubbish bin which i thought is unsanitary. Other than that, everything is perfect.

hayley C.
호주
2012년 12월 6일 목요일
great service beautiful rooms
quiet but not too far - service
the staff were lovely, helping us with everything and greeting us as we came and left. we didn't originally book breakfast but they gave it to us for free which was fantastic. not right on the beach or bangla road but we walked and it wasnt too far. 15min to bangla road. the hotel has a free shuttle tuk tuk anyway. rooms were a great size and very clean. great stay/

Ashley L.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 5일 수요일
Cosy hotel with basic functions
Roof top swimming pool is nice, staff are very helpful and service with a smile.
it's a nice hotel with staff who warmly welcomes you. situated away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach, the hotel provides a tutu car to send you to the main areas, which is a nice touch. i love its roof-top swimming pool and fast wi-fi speed, and the breakfast is lovely. the room provides very basic function, so if you are after a short trip, this is great option. i was staying for 6 nights and very soon realize they didn't change my bedsheet even after 4th night which was then covered with sands because we frequent the beach and its unavoidable. i think the housekeeping could do better. another thing is some light bulbs were not working and its just feel abit dampening of mood to see things not working. despite these, i think the hotel overall is good but just could be better in maintenance.

KAI C.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 5일 수요일
Great Hotel
Clean, Great Location & Nice
basically the hotel is new and clean. near to juncylone shopping center & bangla road. walking distance to phuket beach and free tuk tuk for one way. friendly staff with welcome drink. swimming pool. overall i give 95% good for the value that i pay for this hotel stay.

Sirilada H.
태국
2012년 12월 2일 일요일
Good Hotel, convenient location in Patong
Good Location, Affordable Price
The price and location is great, especially for the high season. Easy to get around. Moderate room and service.

HOI W.
중국
2012년 11월 30일 금요일
Good location with free wifi
Free wifi and yuk tuk
I have lived there for 2 days. The staff is friendly and helpful as We have booked 2 rooms and two of my friends have island travel but need to checkout, they store their luggage in my room. So I let the staff know they will come back to get back the luggage. Good arrangement! Wifi so smooth and hotel is near shopping mall and have family mart just downstairs

CHAN L.
홍콩
2012년 11월 30일 금요일
NICE hotel
near the beach, good service
very near the beach, andthe service is very good, next time i will book this hotel once again

CHAN L.
홍콩
2012년 11월 30일 금요일
very nice hotel
near the beach
the price is very cheap, service and the location is very good