arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2454개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

7 Loqman K.
Singapore
2013년 6월 6일 목요일
I love the room. Hotel surroundings, not so much
Great room, Great Bed

8.7 Alex C.
Singapore
2012년 11월 11일 일요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Chic and well-appointed bathroom with an infinity pool on the roof-top!
The hotel staff were very helpful and responsive to our requests. When we spoke with the reception on a couple of occasions, one of their staff quickly responded to address our concerns. The staff also provided us advice on local eating places, general information in terms of travelling time to certain landmarks, and there is a complimentary one-way tuk-tuk service to locations in the vicinity, such as Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Banzaan Market.

8 CHAN L.
Hong Kong
2012년 11월 30일 금요일
very nice hotel
near the beach
the price is very cheap, service and the location is very good

9.7 Hui K.
Singapore
2012년 11월 15일 목요일
We absolutely love it here!
Friendly and helpful staff, near patong beach, beautiful infinite pool!
this is my second stay here at alfresco! we wanted to book grand deluxe room but it was out so we took the premier room this time!! was quite sad when we went into our room as the floor was abit sticky and the sofa bed was all covered in dust, probably due to the constructions out there since it was near the window. however that did not dampen our mood as i have a very gppd impression of this hotel from the previous stay! this trip, we stayed 4 nights and the experience was great, as expected! we had all of our days filled with packages to islands and shows at night. each time we requested them to give us a 'wake up' call, they agreed with a smile on their face and they really do it! breakfast was buffet styled and you get to take what you want to eat. we spent our last day at their pool and we enjoyed it! it was quiet and clean with jacuzzi! we booked a taxi from some agency (payment was made already!) and 30 mins after our scheduled pick up time, we received a call saying that the driver got into an accident. we panicked as we could miss out flight! then the hotel staff assured us that they will get another taxi for us without any charges since we already paid. she called our agency and they made an agreement that the taxi driver that she got would claim the money from the agency since we've already paid and tadah! we arrived at the airport just in time. we really appreciate her help. her name is ammy and really, thank you! one point that i left out. we left tips on the table of our room before we checkout and after she checked the room and all that, she rushed down to tell us that we had left our money there. we told her that she can keep the money and she thanked us with a big big smile! such an honest act should be commended! i have seen hotels who presented dirty towels to get compensation before the guests check out but this hotel is definitely not one that would do something like that! (ps. our towels were really dirty from all the sand from the beaches!)

10 Hiroshi F.
Singapore
2013년 10월 16일 수요일
more than 5 returned bookings with Alfrsco
1, Nice desig

10 Sabrina D.
Indonesia
2012년 11월 8일 목요일
Lovely Hotel with helpfull receptionist,great Loca
great Location and helpfull receptionist
its very nice staying at Alfresco, its really near to shopping center and all the receptionist are very helpful, some more, you can get free tuk-tuk to Shopping center and Beach. the clean is very clean with modern style and wide room as well. Be-careful if you traveling by midnight, there are plenty of "undercover" taxi with overprice meter.

8.3 Manuel M.
Italy
2012년 11월 19일 월요일
Nice modern hotel with style and rooftop pool
smiling service, nice interior design, free taxi service until 9pm, nice rooftop pool
we stayed for a night during a quick visit in patong. very nice hotel, great interiors and relaxing pool on the roof. the free taxi service to reach the beach or the nightlife is a big bonus!

8.7 Mohammad A.
Singapore
2012년 11월 11일 일요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Big room with free tuk tuk service from hotel
Overall hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms are very clean. Location is slightly further from bangla road and the beach but there is a tuk tuk service that is provided by the hotel. Very happy with my stay there and would definitely come back to stay in this hotel

8.3 Noraihan N.
Singapore
2012년 11월 5일 월요일
Nice view and great service
Nice atmosphere of the swimming pool and clean room
the moment reach the hotel it seems small.but after given up the room it looks cosy and fine.the room is very clean and the buffet was not bad.the staff takes made a great effort on opinions nicest place in phuket.the staffs were friendly and smiley.thumbs up al fresco will definitely come back for the second time.

6 DAVID D.
Indonesia
2012년 11월 2일 금요일
Modest
Clean
the hotel is pretty standard. Just to get by for short stay should be fine. Not recommended for family as the room size is not big. Not much facility in the hotel or surroundings. currently many construction going on which make it difficult to walk around. We do praise our early shift receptionist who is really really helpful. Her attitude is good and willing to provide assistance. This is truly in contrast to a receptionist at night shift. Overall, I would rate the hotel so-so.