arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 2462건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2462개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Wai S.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 29일 목요일
Convenient and great service
Spacious room with free tuk tuk service
Had a pleasant 3 nights stay in alfresco. The room was spacious enough for two of us, staff in reception is friendly. Also had free tuk tuk service to few areas of patong which is quite convenient. However you have to walk back to the hotel. The room we had have problems with the toilet. We were unable to flush the toilet properly. But staff in the hotel helped us out whenever we lodged a complaint to them. We are very satisfied with the service.

Soh H.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 28일 수요일
Memorable Phuket with Alfresco
easy access with shuttle tuk tuk service, nice cozy room, comfy king size bed
i'll definitely come back for my next phuket trip. friendly reception and helpful... nice location and easy access to the happening areas in patong.

Ryjean B.
필리핀
2012년 11월 28일 수요일
Great Service with accommodating staff
friendly staff, 24hr service
The whole 4D3N stay was fruitful. Me and my friend enjoyed it a lot. The breakfast was great. The staff services were superb. They are friendly and really accommodating. Though the hotel is far from the patong beach front, its location is just a minute away from night market, the famous jungceylon mall, and the Bangalore Rd where you can choose a variety of nightspot. I strongly commend the staff for their 24-hr services where i got to experience during my last night. They are alert and always ready to offer their services even in the middle of the night. You can get your stay with cheapest price but with excellent accommodation. Over all, my stay with Alfresco is worthwhile.

MUHAMMAD A.
파키스탄
2012년 11월 28일 수요일
Good Hotel and very co-operative staff
Spacious Room and walking distance from the Jungcelon Shopping Mall
hotel is located near the jungcelon shopping mall, and around 15 minutes walk to the patong beach. staff of the hotel is very co-operative although they do not have any loaders to pick-up the luggage. the bathroom of the hotel was under renovation as half of the walls were tiled and the rest were just cemented, therefore gives a very bad look. arrangement of hot and cold water were also not good, either we get cold water or hot water, not both at the same time. swimming pool was at the roof top and was very good.

FIFI A.
인도네시아
2012년 11월 28일 수요일
lovely hotel
great location
this hotel has good and friendly staff. the bedroom is really comfort and very clean. free suttle tuk tuk to take us go around patong area

Boon T.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 27일 화요일
Nice hotel with comfort room
Friendly and helpful staff, free tuk tuk service to Junceylon and Patong beach
We booked Grand Deluxe room, the staff upgraded our room to Premier room free of charges. The room was very big, clean and quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is just 500 meter away from Junceylon shopping center. It is also around 1km from the happening area in Bangla road. Recommended to those who prefer a quiet stay in Patong area.

Moo S.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 26일 월요일
Average Hotel
Good Service
booked 2 rooms for 3 nights at the hotel and overall stay is ok. one of the rooms has this cigarette smoke smell that can be really unpleasant. the location is a bit far for walking distance and we had to take the tut tut most of the times.

Shu O.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 26일 월요일
Great service with cleam rooms
Friendly staff, clean room & nice deco
Very helpful & friendly staff, always served with a smile. Room is spacious & clean with nice modern nice decoration. Love the lotion provided! It has tangerine flavor!They also provide good breakfast selection & has free tuk-tuk service to Jungceylon & OTOP market.

Mohd G.
싱가포르
2012년 11월 25일 일요일
Great service and good location to go to places
Simple and relaxation hotel
During the time we stay, the hotel service and cleanliness was great.When we book in our safety box battery was low therefore we could not open it and the hotel staff was quick to help us out.The room is quite big and the decoration is simple but nice.The breakfast is very simple nothing luxurious but is enough for fulfill our stomach. The best place about this hotel is about the location is in between 15 min walk to bangla road & to Jungceylon shopping centre respectively.The hotel also provide free tuk tuk service to both location.Just outside on the left of the hotel there is a family mart to buy anything during at night etc, bank to exhange ur currency money and a further in there's a small shop where u can plan to have your activity during your stay in phuket.Our 4 stay there, we go to atv riding session and also go to phi phi island.The place is little bit far away from the nightlife crowded place therefore we have good rest at night.Overall the stay at the hotel is convenient.

Lin W.
호주
2012년 11월 24일 토요일
Lovely brand new hotel
clean, new.
The bathroom is huge. We only stayed a few hours due to our early flight.