올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 (All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel)

14/53 Naiharn Beach, T.Rawai, A. Muang, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 374건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 374개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 서비스 7.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Rattana / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Fantastic location .. inexpensive
Fantastic pool for kids - clean water and well designed. Just across the small street from beach so location could not have been better. We only tried hotel food in mornings but service great. Bar area very nice. We found a wonderful small restaurant run by an Aussie guy just up the road toward the point called the 'Yacht Club'. Great location and fantastic prawns on offer. Over all a wonderful location and stay. Rooms smallish, but when you have a lively pool and beach at your disposal, that does not matter. Extra sofa bed meant all 4 of us slept well.
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Victor / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 8박
Peaceful Location
Plenty of choices for breakfast. The beach is only 300 metres away and it is a great beach. Very clean. Get a motorbike and explore the other small but beautiful beaches around the area. Plenty of bars, massage shops, and local restaurants within 5 minutes of the resort. Room was satisfactory, comfortable. Would recommend this resort to everyone.
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YU / 중국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Good
Very good location, just above the beach, good service, breakfast ok
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suteera / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good
Nice and clean
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

VÁCLAV / 체코
커플
스탠다드 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 10박
Terrible
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.
작성일: 2016년 3월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Frank / 벨기에
커플
스탠다드 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
holiday travel
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ENG / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wing / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 킹룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Worth the money
near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Owen / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 5박
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
작성일: 2015년 10월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ROBERT / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 7박
All Seasons Naiharn
nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
작성일: 2015년 10월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.