arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

올 시즌 나이한 푸켓 호텔 (All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel)

14/53 Naiharn Beach, T.Rawai, A. Muang, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83130

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 361건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 361개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

VÁCLAV B.
체코
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
Terrible
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.

Frank V.
벨기에
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
holiday travel
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!

ENG S.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.

Wing L.
홍콩
2015년 10월 29일 목요일
Worth the money
near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.

Owen S.
미국
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,

ROBERT F.
미국
2015년 10월 14일 수요일
All Seasons Naiharn
nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.

john B.
호주
2015년 9월 26일 토요일
Beach hotel with more
the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.
We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.

Katharina S.
독일
2015년 9월 10일 목요일
Great location
The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.

Sailendran J.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Good environment
Location, food and service
Excellent

Lia G.
필리핀
2015년 7월 20일 월요일
Great for relaxation place
Walking distance by the beach, not crowded therefore no rowdy crowd and clean villas
We arrived on a Thursday night and arranged hotel transfer with the hotel. Time of pick-up is punctual and very responsible driver. 1 hour drive from international airport to the hotel. The room is clean with quiet environment. Walking distance by the beach and not crowded at all. Food from the cafe is nice but last order for meal and drinks is 10PM (local time), so not much time to drink until late. The hotel can arrange car rental and tours for you with good rates. But the wifi is only within the cafe and lobby. No wifi on the rooms - that's too bad coz you can't upload photos immediately. But overall, trip was good :)