아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 219개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 서비스 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Lubos / 슬로바키아
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
A baci place at good location
Its nice, good locantion, good staff
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
작성일: 2015년 12월 6일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

RODA / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence
Very clean, value for money and comfortable
Good stay overall except no elevator
작성일: 2015년 11월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Filly / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어룸
2박 | 2015년 9월
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed
We feel disappointed about the hotel
Bad
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zublis / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2015년 4월
very Good Place
nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
작성일: 2015년 5월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Konstantina / 그리스
그룹 여행객
펜트하우스
2박 | 2015년 2월
Polite helpful staff, updated rooms
Extremely polite and helpful staff
Extra bed... Is not really an extra bed! Just a varty hard mattress. You almost feel like sleeping on the flor.
작성일: 2015년 2월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vanessa / 싱가포르
커플
펜트하우스
4박 | 2014년 10월
Very Friendly and Convenient
Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
작성일: 2014년 10월 30일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ang / 싱가포르
커플
펜트하우스
4박 | 2014년 10월
Very comfortable stay
Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

allen / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
28박 | 2014년 8월
aaamber
staff.room. location
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chee / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
3박 | 2014년 9월
Amber Residence Awesome Stay
1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
Fantastic
작성일: 2014년 9월 19일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elizabeth / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어룸
4박 | 2014년 8월
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff
Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
작성일: 2014년 9월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.