arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

안다만 카나시아 리조트 (Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa)

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

좋음 7.5
이용후기 250건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 250개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

10 yu B.
중국
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
Nice location
Good service and nice location
The seaview is very nice and hotel has free bus go to kata beach. Nice hotel will come again

7.7 MA P.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
Recommended
Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.

4 Jonathan W.
호주
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
Crap Food & Service
Swimming pools
Much better hotels out there

7.3 Razmin R.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 13일 화요일
away from busy area
away from busy area. staff were friendly and helpful. relaxing.
Good. Staff was friendly and the hotel is away from the busy area. Good place to relax. However, there were constructions on the other side of the road and it was a bit noisy as our room was next to the road. Other than that it was great.

5.3 Olivier P.
프랑스
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
Disappointing
Location, swimming pool, nice staff
The staff is very nice, Filipino at the reception with full English command. The location is great with a beautiful view on Kata Beach. The swimming pool is amazing. But we were disappointed because we pay double price to get a Villa for 5 days and they don't have any villa. What they call Villa are just bigger apartments. We also asked Agoda why but they also consider that a Villa could be an apartment because it is not mentioned "Private Villa". In a customer-centric approach all this is really bad but in a short-term money winning approach in a very touristic area, it can make sense. Second disappointing point is the quality of the food which is really absent. Just go to small Thai food shops to get good and cheap food. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends because you can find much better value for money.

8 VINEETHA J.
인도
2015년 9월 29일 화요일
Friendly and helpful staff, value for money
Helpful staff, good resort layout, good view of kata beach from pool side.
They have good helpful staff who were very warm n friendly. The distance from resort to beach is far, have to walk 10 mts downhill. Walking down is fine, but uphill is treacherous! Spa is not great, very average. Rooms are good, clean and spacious. We stayed in a deluxe double room. However, they made a double bed out of two single beds!! We did have a bad experience with neighbours (some Chinese tourists) who were atrociously loud with TV on with high volume, banging doors, etc. But after complaining to reception, they kept quiet! Overall, value for money!

8.3 Sofie V.
덴마크
2015년 8월 16일 일요일
Great view and nice privacy
Very friendly and helpfull staff who spoke english, lovely pool and great Big cozy room!

8 Denise B.
벨기에
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
What a view
The view, the swimming pools, the lounge, the breakfast.
Very Nice stay and perfect room, for a good price. The staff were very helpful. One remark : the shuttle to and from the hotel could be better organised. It is a steep hill, not a long distant but steeeeep. Every hour also in the evening. May 2 shuttles? One here and one at the blossom. Costly? May a small fee for extra rides and one a day( both ways) for free?

9.3 Guenter G.
오스트리아
2015년 8월 10일 월요일
Nice hotel garden with pools and a great view!
Great view, nice garden with pools, happy hour offers
Even though one notices that the hotel is not new anymore, the garden and pools are well kept and a fine place to relax, with a great view over Kata beach and the sea. Our deluxe room was clean, spacious and comfy. Breakfast was good and we enjoyed the food at the restaurant as well. Happy hour offers for beer and cocktails are excellent. Staff is friendly and the hotel offers a free shuttle to/from Kata town/beach, which is only minutes away. We really enjoyed our stay!

3.7 Robert R.
미국
2015년 8월 2일 일요일
Poorly managed property
staff who was helpful and customer focused
he hotel has no redeeming qualities. The property is rundown and the staff are poorly trained. One of the receptionists was rude.