호텔 정보 보기

안다만 카나시아 리조트 (Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa)

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.5
이용후기 254건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 254개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
실제 이용 후기

Ciaran D. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Would not recommend
Airport transfer booked but did not meet us, took 3 hours to get there by minivan. Our room had been double booked, despite already paying for it in advance. We were assigned another room in the basement with a view of a 30 foot high metal fence, behind that a large construction site. Shuttle bus from the beach missed 4 scheduled pick-up appointments. Room service was cold. Pool area crowded but has a nice view on one side. Rooms are a good size.
작성일: 2016년 3월 11일 금요일

Josef P. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Reasonable price and location. Great views
View from sunset bar/terrace. Multiple pools. Good sized room and bathroom.
Good stay with a cpl minor hiccups sorted out well by staff. Walking up he hill/steep steps was the lowlight of each day, but views over the beach at sunset made up for it.
작성일: 2016년 3월 5일 토요일

Jaimmie G. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Vacation
.
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

yu B. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Nice location
Good service and nice location
The seaview is very nice and hotel has free bus go to kata beach. Nice hotel will come again
작성일: 2016년 2월 21일 일요일

MA P. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Recommended
Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.
작성일: 2015년 11월 13일 금요일

Jonathan W. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 5박
Crap Food & Service
Swimming pools
Much better hotels out there
작성일: 2015년 10월 16일 금요일

Razmin R. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
away from busy area
away from busy area. staff were friendly and helpful. relaxing.
Good. Staff was friendly and the hotel is away from the busy area. Good place to relax. However, there were constructions on the other side of the road and it was a bit noisy as our room was next to the road. Other than that it was great.
작성일: 2015년 10월 13일 화요일

Olivier P. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
Disappointing
Location, swimming pool, nice staff
The staff is very nice, Filipino at the reception with full English command. The location is great with a beautiful view on Kata Beach. The swimming pool is amazing. But we were disappointed because we pay double price to get a Villa for 5 days and they don't have any villa. What they call Villa are just bigger apartments. We also asked Agoda why but they also consider that a Villa could be an apartment because it is not mentioned "Private Villa". In a customer-centric approach all this is really bad but in a short-term money winning approach in a very touristic area, it can make sense. Second disappointing point is the quality of the food which is really absent. Just go to small Thai food shops to get good and cheap food. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends because you can find much better value for money.
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일

VINEETHA J. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Friendly and helpful staff, value for money
Helpful staff, good resort layout, good view of kata beach from pool side.
They have good helpful staff who were very warm n friendly. The distance from resort to beach is far, have to walk 10 mts downhill. Walking down is fine, but uphill is treacherous! Spa is not great, very average. Rooms are good, clean and spacious. We stayed in a deluxe double room. However, they made a double bed out of two single beds!! We did have a bad experience with neighbours (some Chinese tourists) who were atrociously loud with TV on with high volume, banging doors, etc. But after complaining to reception, they kept quiet! Overall, value for money!
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일

Sofie V. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Great view and nice privacy
Very friendly and helpfull staff who spoke english, lovely pool and great Big cozy room!
작성일: 2015년 8월 16일 일요일