arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

안다만 임브레이스 리조트 앤 스파 빠통 비치 (Andaman Embrace Resort & Spa Patong Beach)

2 Hadpatong Road, Kathu District, Patong Sub-district, Phuket Provience, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (638)

출장 및 비즈니스 (15)

커플 (298)

개인 여행자 (103)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (98)

청소년 동반 가족 (54)

그룹 여행객 (70)

아주 좋음
7.9
이용후기 638개
숙소 위생 상태
8.1
부대시설
6.7
위치
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.0
직원 태도
7.9
가격 대비
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2

7.7 Zhemin Z.
China
2016년 2월 16일 화요일
Nice Staff, but the bed is forever wet
staff, location, facility
the Staffs are nice, but the hotel breakfast is expensive and horrible. so not worth the money. location is convenient, hotel wifi sucks, swimming pool is good. big problems is the humidity of the room, feel like sleep in water. that is so uncomfortable. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. anyway it is not bad, i would say average.

8 CAGLAR K.
Turkey
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Nice place
Its not right at the beach road. But good place for stay. At the end of patong beach. 5 min walk to beach. Japanese guy at front desk is great. He is really help full. Nice pool. Cant complain

8 CAGLAR K.
Turkey
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
Good place
Value for money

4 Hein H.
Myanmar
2016년 1월 25일 월요일
Negative comments are right
Firstly you have to pay 1000BTH for deposit. Secondly don't expectation from staffs' assist. Finally we seen with positive view on negative comments, but they are right.

8 sarah M.
Philippines
2016년 1월 22일 금요일
Anniversary Trip!
the staff, the pool and the location
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!

4.7 elizabeth X.
Australia
2016년 1월 19일 화요일
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,
English speaking receptionists
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway

8 Lim C.
Singapore
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
Overall a good hotel
Location, Breakfast, Facilities
Overall a good hotel

8 abdulaziz A.
Qatar
2016년 1월 20일 수요일
Location
Location, room size , price
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel

8.3 Padmini A.
India
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Nice location, just near to the patong beech..
1)Swimming pool 2) services 3)location
It's really great..

6.7 Hwa G.
Singapore
2015년 10월 30일 금요일
pleasant hotel
location, staff service and breakfast
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing to be excited about except have to say the location, staff friendliness and breakfast are good. Although the room is neat and clean, the level of maintenance can be improved.